my mom gave up already.I'm living with what I have..my dream room would cost nearly 3k to makeoverOriginally posted by The Emperor:eh? haiyo... neat meh? my mom kept complaining about my room's tidiness..![]()
oh.. that cup has been washed. it carries sentimental values.. it was the cup i used when i was out with my ex 5 years ago.Originally posted by alexkusu:jus wonderin... wats that cup of bubble tea doin up ur cupboard? growin bacteria issit?
oh..sodesne.Originally posted by The Emperor:oh.. that cup has been washed. it carries sentimental values.. it was the cup i used when i was out with my ex 5 years ago.![]()
won't.. coz it's catching dust. nobody would wanna go near it.Originally posted by alexkusu:oh..sodesne.
wat happen if it was thrown away by accident?
he practically kept evthing...Originally posted by alexkusu:oh..sodesne.
won't.. coz it's catching dust. nobody would wanna go near it.Originally posted by alexkusu:oh..sodesne.
Originally posted by The Emperor:won't.. coz it's catching dust. nobody would wanna go near it.![]()
rainee...wat happen if u threw it away by accident?Originally posted by rainee:he practically kept evthing...![]()
my shelf so high... she can't reach it also.Originally posted by alexkusu:rainee...wat happen if u threw it away by accident?
wun one la...i oledi know they hold sentimental values to him ma, so i wun luan luan throw away oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:rainee...wat happen if u threw it away by accident?
implying i m shortOriginally posted by The Emperor:my shelf so high... she can't reach it also.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:implying i m short![]()
err who is fighting ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:wind can blow it off...
oh wait... is a fight startin?
fite fite!
/munch chips
i saw the thread title...but ddnt click on it..cos i ddnt really care for the detailsOriginally posted by rainee:wa lau someone said he masturbated using sataystick up his asshole![]()
u n emp...bout heightOriginally posted by rainee:err who is fighting ah?![]()
yea lor... full whiny wimps and clones.Originally posted by alexkusu:i saw the thread title...but ddnt click on it..cos i ddnt really care for the details
haih..sgforum boring these days..not much topic to challenge the mind.
no la, I wun fight with him over such a trivial matter oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:u n emp...bout height
they say fights make couplejavascript:emoticon('')s closer
good night! wet dreams!Originally posted by stellazio:bye peeps..i go sleep liao..good night..![]()
that reminds me of Food n Beverage Idol..Originally posted by The Emperor:yea lor... full whiny wimps and clones.![]()
punOriginally posted by alexkusu:see ya steelazio..stay hard n strong!