i know u won't. u will not fall in love with a kid.Originally posted by rainee:dun worry la...not like I will like him back![]()
SMAPPY has gone for a while..let's hope NS grows him up.Originally posted by rainee:so he was the one who posted all those 50 cents pics la?
to think I tried to be nice to smappy once, in hope of getting him to stop all his nonsense...
cos..smappy is THE ONLY ONE who ever called LL as lazylordOriginally posted by The Emperor:how u know?
that means
if lazylord = smap,
smap = sbsk, then if that's the case,
he's the poster of 50cents pics.
therefore, mathematically,
sbsk = smap = 50cents = clone = BAN!![]()
hahaha... pity i not his sergeant. otherwise i'll tekan him song song.Originally posted by LazerLordz:SMAPPY has gone for a while..let's hope NS grows him up.
some people need a kick in the ass, rather than a reward.![]()
you take a queue number, thank you very muchOriginally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... pity i not his sergeant. otherwise i'll tekan him song song.![]()
*follows rainee to ...ahem*Originally posted by rainee:go shower first...be back later![]()
y bear grudges? haiz... dun like dun come lor. people who bear grudges are people not only have not grown up but people who are too tired of living and funny how, they never get sick of themselves doing these over and over again...Originally posted by alexkusu:cos..smappy is THE ONLY ONE who ever called LL as lazylord
also, u knw how got sum threads sayin "FuCk smappy for cloning or watever?"
in my opinion, i think its jus smappy doin it to increase attention on himself. To bring himself back to the spotlight. Cos if u think bout it..smappy has been quiet for sumtime...y wud ppl who bear a grudge regist n start threads now?
*points a rifle at Alex*Originally posted by alexkusu:*follows rainee to ...ahem*![]()
*smacks alex's head*Originally posted by alexkusu:*follows rainee to ...ahem*![]()
yalor...small kids usually got grudge...like fbi lorOriginally posted by The Emperor:y bear grudges? haiz... dun like dun come lor. people who bear grudges are people not only have not grown up but people who are too tired of living and funny how, they never get sick of themselves doing these over and over again...
mathematically,
if bear grudge = sick of life,
sick of life = tired of living.
hence,
tired of living = thoughts of death
in conclusion,
thoughts of death = dying
dying = kill yourself
he must as well go hang himself?
what queue number? wad toking u?Originally posted by LazerLordz:you take a queue number, thank you very much![]()
Open Sesame?Originally posted by LazerLordz:*points a rifle at Alex*
Halt!Password?!![]()
I'll tekan SMAP first.Everyone else wait in line.Originally posted by The Emperor:what queue number? wad toking u?![]()
i edi castrated leh...Originally posted by The Emperor:*smacks alex's head*![]()
hey perv, wanna get ur balls castrated?
ur previous castration involves ur dickie... now if u want, u can say goodbye to ur balls.Originally posted by alexkusu:i edi castrated leh...
so.. guess i have ur permission then...weee~
where IS she?Originally posted by alexkusu:Where is thy alfagal?![]()
haih..y u guys dont appreciate her until she's gone?![]()
yes! so can go all woman bath with raineeOriginally posted by The Emperor:ur previous castration involves ur dickie... now if u want, u can say goodbye to ur balls.![]()
words of wisdomOriginally posted by the Bear:hey... i miss her around..
but when she comes around, it's nice..
in her time..
Originally posted by alexkusu:yes! so can go all woman bath with rainee
tis reminds me..so tis nick AlexJS in AA
wahlau..lucky is not TS
walk your 27 year old legs to the mallOriginally posted by alexkusu:what a nice day..
*wonders shud i walk or drive the 60m to my shopping mall to buy newspaper*