Of causeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Trying to register a clone?
Brush up on your seducing voice. Remember to coo a bit here and there.Originally posted by rainee:My Malay language rusty oledi...
Lau, dont talk cock. Go uni of crappology n tok cokOriginally posted by laurence82:I am the last one in the world who can speak the Ancient Gooblegook
err, it will be a woman I think, so dun think it will workOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Brush up on your seducing voice. Remember to coo a bit here and there.
Come to think of it, I long time no use my clone already.Originally posted by alexkusu:Of cause
Oh well, then bo pian lor.Originally posted by rainee:err, it will be a woman I think, so dun think it will work
can ask banana help uOriginally posted by rainee:yea, have to talk to my sponsor on Monday...
sigh, they like to put ppl thru numerous phone lines before u finally get to talk to the authority in charge...and to make matter worse, I need to talk to them in BM
My Malay language rusty oledi...
help with wat?Originally posted by alexkusu:can ask banana help u
help with bmOriginally posted by rainee:help with wat?
wa lau, dats not the kinda BM I wanna learnOriginally posted by alexkusu:help with bm
pisang nak goreng, goreng hangus. Makan with nehneh susu
wat bm u wana learn? me bm till pri 6 niaOriginally posted by rainee:wa lau, dats not the kinda BM I wanna learn
i dunno...i just kinda think that the BM words are really limited...Originally posted by alexkusu:wat bm u wana learn? me bm till pri 6 nia
ahhahaha... wer u learn that? never hear b4 lehOriginally posted by rainee:i dunno...i just kinda think that the BM words are really limited...
Man, they call download "muat turun"...
It just sounds funny...
I emailed them oso must be in BM...if not they wun even respond...i wrote every single email to them in BM...but sometimes they wun respond oso -_-Originally posted by alexkusu:hopeless la... u knw msia system..rubbish.. slow, inefficient.
also need speak bm..wat age edi? ppl speak eng,chinese..etc
it is in the official website of one of the biggest agencies in M'sia...Originally posted by SBS9828X:ahhahaha... wer u learn that? never hear b4 leh
my fren emailed them continuously for 5 months...they never replied and my fren had to endure not having allowance for 5 months...until he finally called them...Originally posted by alexkusu:they dont care la.. send 2-3emails one go
sprays CM pheromones..Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
hullo...Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*