Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno if i should be proud or ashamed of myself..
have not had junk food like choccies or chips or stuff like that for a week already!
a new personal best!
Orh.Originally posted by rainee:we were never together...i just had a huge crush on him a few years back...but when he told me last time he just wanted to be frens I decided to give up on him
Originally posted by seow:
Succumb to your temptations.
Join the dark side.![]()
then y me?Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah..its a gal
she asked me.. so i directed her to ppl who can help her better with her science![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:she say she dun wan disturb doctor who r busy..
so directed her to everyone else except reno lor..![]()
gosh 99cents??!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:I like both.![]()
Buy, buy , buy!Originally posted by the Bear:strangely, even if i wanted to, there are no chips and stuff like that at home!
another personal best!
baby...i m hereOriginally posted by The Emperor:oui.... huang shang jia dao!!!![]()
Hmm..Originally posted by alfagal:then y me?
i m not a sci wiz
Oh ok.Originally posted by The Emperor:oui.... huang shang jia dao!!!![]()
paiseh hor..can u forgive me for see u high so up?Originally posted by alfagal:then y me?
i m not a sci wiz
i hav been resisting it over the past few months le...Originally posted by alexkusu:i think the question for rainee is... ru strong enuf to resist temptation?
if yes..u can jus brush tis aside and think nth of it. Ask tips frm alfagal![]()
wah kao... still dun kneel down.Originally posted by seow:Oh ok.![]()
rafting?Originally posted by alfagal:did i jus see another arrow?
sigh..its still raining..so sian..
i have a carnival at kallang today..but raining..
netball carnival..yes tatz e thing, and i m suppose to reach there at 1.45pm.Originally posted by the Bear:carnival?
what's up there?
and sadly, i don't foresee the rain stopping anytime soon
oh netball..Originally posted by alfagal:netball carnival..yes tatz e thing, and i m suppose to reach there at 1.45pm.
dun feel like going manz..
Byebye.Originally posted by alexkusu:sth smells nice in my oven
must be my philadephia cheesecake![]()
/off to work![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:netball carnival..yes tatz e thing, and i m suppose to reach there at 1.45pm.
Originally posted by The Emperor:wah kao... still dun kneel down.
lai ren, ba ta de jiao feng diao.![]()
Rain still big wor.Originally posted by alfagal:netball carnival..yes tatz e thing, and i m suppose to reach there at 1.45pm.
hey i dun mind....Originally posted by LazerLordz:oh netball..
need a coverage photographer?![]()