Originally posted by LazerLordz:oh netball..
need a coverage photographer?![]()
called...my teammate in city hall, its heavy rain there..i told her to call back to me if e weather changes...will take cabbie down then...Originally posted by the Bear:call in.. maybe due to torrential rain, it's cancelled?
she's too old for u la..Originally posted by seow:
Next time take pics of the lovely alfagal playing netball and post here hor.![]()
my friend asked me to help him snap some shots of the national rugby training..till now I'm still too lazy to go down to do so.Originally posted by alfagal:hey i dun mind....
but no pay though...
Owned.Originally posted by The Emperor:she's too old for u la..![]()
yar lor..feel like sleeping manz..haha cant sleep last night..(again..)Originally posted by seow:Rain still big wor.
I didn't say anything about dnd.Originally posted by The Emperor:she's too old for u la..![]()
haha cos its all guys right..here got lotsa ladies..Originally posted by LazerLordz:my friend asked me to help him snap some shots of the national rugby training..till now I'm still too lazy to go down to do so.![]()
Go sleep lor.Originally posted by rainee:sigh...tired after a whole day out...
hmm not really.I'm just lazy..maybe I'll ask that rugby girl if I can shoot their training..Originally posted by alfagal:haha cos its all guys right..here got lotsa ladies..![]()
wat is dnd?Originally posted by seow:I didn't say anything about dnd.![]()
Go sleep with rainee lor.Originally posted by alfagal:yar lor..feel like sleeping manz..haha cant sleep last night..(again..)
still can hear my clock at 6am
rainee kicks in her sleep.Originally posted by seow:Go sleep with rainee lor.![]()
What you think?Originally posted by rainee:wat is dnd?![]()
talking to my ai ai nowOriginally posted by seow:Go sleep lor.![]()
Fight fight!Originally posted by The Emperor:rainee kicks in her sleep.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:called...my teammate in city hall, its heavy rain there..i told her to call back to me if e weather changes...will take cabbie down then...
but if 2.30pm it doesnt clear...its stay home for me..or prob go JP for a lil walk..
Hello.Originally posted by CoolMyth:/CoolMyth appears out of lurking.![]()
high from chips or thinking about the association with the chips?Originally posted by seow:I'm high.
Must be the chips.![]()
Wah!Originally posted by The Emperor:rainee kicks in her sleep.![]()
lurkers only show themselves when there is booze, chips and a fine girl.Originally posted by seow:Hello.
Got detected by the detector units eh?![]()
cos I told him, based on what my frens told meOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Wah!How you know?