You want him to be the poor fella or yourself to be the poor fella?Originally posted by alfagal:then e poor fella will wake..
Originally posted by LazerLordz:me? I always wake up late, spoilt by the luxury of lectures that are after lunch.
next week, no more such luxury anymore.![]()
i wont have e heart to wanna wake anyone bahz..Originally posted by CoolMyth:You want him to be the poor fella or yourself to be the poor fella?![]()
Raining very nice, relaxing and cool, right?Originally posted by alfagal:so tired feel like going back to sleep
it better be er..or i throw outside window...put him in e rain..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Raining very nice, relaxing and cool, right?
Your teddy bear is on standby.![]()
Guys prefer to be the poor fella rather than letting the gals be the poor fella, trust me.Originally posted by alfagal:i wont have e heart to wanna wake anyone bahz..
Originally posted by CoolMyth:You want him to be the poor fella or yourself to be the poor fella?![]()
Pun detected.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Raining very nice, relaxing and cool, right?
Your teddy bear is on standby.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:so tired feel like going back to sleep
who says? i'll make noise if i'm awaked without reasons.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Guys prefer to be the poor fella rather than the gals, trust me.![]()
Teddy bear cannot catch rain one. Catch already very hard to dry leh. Then must throw away cause the fur all soggy already.Originally posted by alfagal:it better be er..or i throw outside window...put him in e rain..
ho ho cool......Originally posted by The Emperor:who says? i'll make noise if i'm awaked without reasons.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Teddy bear cannot catch rain one. Catch already very hard to dry leh. Then must throw away cause the fur all soggy already.
Dun throw me away leh.![]()
Where got no reason in this case?Originally posted by The Emperor:who says? i'll make noise if i'm awaked without reasons.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Guys prefer to be the poor fella rather than letting the gals be the poor fella, trust me.
EDIT: Corrected phrasing.![]()
jus cos u said so?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Teddy bear cannot catch rain one. Catch already very hard to dry leh. Then must throw away cause the fur all soggy already.
Dun throw me away leh.![]()
Come, submit to the dark side, or in this case, your bed.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm trying my damnest not to go back to sleep...
gotta try to sleep normally now
but it's soooo hard not to... the incessant sounds of the rain, the weather, the nice warm blanket.. the wonderful contoured aromatherapy-type pillow, the wonderfully soft down pillow, the nice dark skies..
Originally posted by alfagal:jus cos u said so?
i'm ur mistress okie..i call e shots..
hahaha... ya, cos i sleep like a log?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Where got no reason in this case?![]()
Orh.Originally posted by alfagal:jus cos u said so?
i'm ur mistress okie..i call e shots..
u are makin me one step closer to my bed...Originally posted by the Bear:i'm trying my damnest not to go back to sleep...
gotta try to sleep normally now
but it's soooo hard not to... the incessant sounds of the rain, the weather, the nice warm blanket.. the wonderful contoured aromatherapy-type pillow, the wonderfully soft down pillow, the nice dark skies..
I'm stating the situation where the guys snores beside the gal mah.Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... ya, cos i sleep like a log?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:u are makin me one step closer to my bed...
okie two steps...
since my bed is only 3 steps away from my table..
Mine is one step.Originally posted by alfagal:u are makin me one step closer to my bed...
okie two steps...
since my bed is only 3 steps away from my table..