wad dun mind? i just dun wan to be disturbed lor.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm stating the situation where the guys snores beside the gal mah.
If the guy is woked up by the gal due to his snoring, I'm sure he don't mind being told to try to adjust his snoring.![]()
three steps for me, and I can see the sky from my bed.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Mine is one step.![]()
wah... shiok sia. see the sky?Originally posted by LazerLordz:three steps for me, and I can see the sky from my bed.![]()
it's raining here at my side as well... haiz.. i guess it'll remain for the entire day like this.Originally posted by alfagal:gosh e rain is gettin more n more heavy..
yeah. it's so grey out there..and I almost got drenched at Changi Boardwalk yest morning..Originally posted by alfagal:gosh e rain is gettin more n more heavy..
Okay lor.Originally posted by The Emperor:wad dun mind? i just dun wan to be disturbed lor.
guy or gal, all the same one.
mi very bad hor? not like u lar, mr. coolmyth. or should i say... mr nice guy..![]()
haha... she knows la. anyway, she sleep liao.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay lor.
rainee, note hor. Then, if TE snores one day, dun wake him up cause he'll kpkb you.![]()
wei weiOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Okay lor.
rainee, note hor. Then, if TE snores one day, dun wake him up cause he'll kpkb you.![]()
urghz..my bed...Originally posted by the Bear:alfagal, give up.. just call in and say it's too rainy to go
wad is tiao bo li jian??? mi eat potatoes wan..Originally posted by alfagal:wei wei
tiao bo li jian
Originally posted by alfagal:urghz..my bed...
calling you back.Originally posted by alfagal:urghz..my bed...
No mah, I'm helping them both to understand each other better.Originally posted by alfagal:wei wei
tiao bo li jian
Come to the dark side....Originally posted by alfagal:urghz..my bed...
you have succumbed.Originally posted by alfagal:wa..cant stand it liaoz..going back to bed..![]()
*teddy bear follows*Originally posted by alfagal:wa..cant stand it liaoz..going back to bed..![]()
you think you're Aibo the robot dog ah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:*teddy bear follows*![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:you think you're Aibo the robot dog ah.![]()
hey cool... u be teddy bear.. haiz. so lousy lor.Originally posted by CoolMyth:*teddy bear follows*![]()
hibernate you must, find some grub I will.Originally posted by the Bear:this bear also succumbs
sometimes, the need and call for a short nap overrules all