maybe went their junk mail folder. U knw la..even celcom..u send sms to urself, take 2 hours to arriveOriginally posted by rainee:my fren emailed them continuously for 5 months...they never replied and my fren had to endure not having allowance for 5 months...until he finally called them...
heya..how did your bidding go?Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
surprisingly they have answered all my emails asking for allowance... never had much problem abt that...Originally posted by alexkusu:maybe went their junk mail folder. U knw la..even celcom..u send sms to urself, take 2 hours to arrive
just now even worse...now better oledi...Originally posted by alfagal:hi all...
wa forums abit slow. or issit me?
sibei slow eh.... have to entertain myself by shootin mods of other forums..geezOriginally posted by alfagal:hi all...
wa forums abit slow. or issit me?
who ah? ur sponsor is not gov rite? private company?Originally posted by rainee:surprisingly they have answered all my emails asking for allowance... never had much problem abt that...
i m from msia...Originally posted by SBS9828X:rainee in ms? working as wat? need help in BM just email me
haha i slept at 7am till 6pm...so....Originally posted by LazerLordz:heya..how did your bidding go?
it is the gov la...wun say anything more than that...Originally posted by alexkusu:who ah? ur sponsor is not gov rite? private company?
i mite have told u in private?Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...actually u told me before.. i think u told me.... or was it someone else? well..nvm
Originally posted by alexkusu:btw rainee, tonight meet nice chio ang moh customer.. smile smile at me, very polite..
as usual, carries curse with her
i assume its just a coincidence u posted that after my post right?Originally posted by alfagal:'......baby boy u stay on my mind fulfill my fantasy...i think about u all e time, i see u in my dreams...'
UE eh..okay.Originally posted by alfagal:haha i slept at 7am till 6pm...so....
i missed round 2c
but i jus pour all e points i have...i did it in advance...cos scared working then miss out stuff..
now left one more UE to clear dunno wat to take...
oh..i mean chio as in good personality... me sees internal beauty oneOriginally posted by rainee:
all chio women have some kinda curses around them one
heh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:UE eh..okay.
I still have one to go..it's very irritating..to have one mod at 70 points before close bidding, then I upped it to 300, and I still lost it.
Originally posted by alexkusu:i assume its just a coincidence u posted that after my post right?
alfa so cuteOriginally posted by alfagal:
how many times u met her oledi to be able to deduce that she has a good personality?Originally posted by alexkusu:oh..i mean chio as in good personality... me sees internal beauty one
rainee...this is karmic attraction one...Originally posted by rainee:how many times u met her oledi to be able to deduce that she has a good personality?