As in the LT itself lah.Originally posted by alfagal:above?
i'm a fish and sotong person, the rest can have the prawns.Originally posted by alfagal:i dun think got crabs though..but got other sea food bahz..like sotong etc..eh not too sure lehz..cos i nv ate so much tat time..
diary food!~Originally posted by the Bear:blame my sister.. she feeds the hamster everything
a while ago in the afternoon, she gave him some cheese
pardon my ignorance.. is ban mian a type of noodles? i tot it was a noodle shop...no?Originally posted by LazerLordz:indeed. man..I'm craving for some ban mian.
no one helps me on LT22..Originally posted by CoolMyth:As in the LT itself lah.
From the sci bus stop opposite the SoC building, just follow the pedestrian walkway into the Sci fac, just hug the wall on your right.![]()
oh manz..i miss e spring roll at e cafe there...Originally posted by CoolMyth:As in the LT itself lah.
From the sci bus stop opposite the SoC building, just follow the pedestrian walkway into the Sci fac, just hug the wall on your right.![]()
i see..Originally posted by LazerLordz:i'm a fish and sotong person, the rest can have the prawns.unless I'm shelled for.
eh nope.it's handmade noodles in a hot soup broth with meat, vegetables and an egg.Originally posted by alexkusu:pardon my ignorance.. is ban mian a type of noodles? i tot it was a noodle shop...no?
i duno why it died eh.. my roses, etc so healthy....only that one shrink n diedOriginally posted by alfagal:heh nv seen before...![]()
yeah a type of noodles..Originally posted by alexkusu:pardon my ignorance.. is ban mian a type of noodles? i tot it was a noodle shop...no?
Originally posted by alfagal:diary food!~
sigh..paste some warning...
FINE: $5000
If feed hammie human foodstuff..
LT 22 a bit complicated to describe.Originally posted by LazerLordz:where's LT22 btw?this week is m first foray into the Science blocks.![]()
i think LT22 v far in lehz..Originally posted by LazerLordz:no one helps me on LT22..gender discrimination
messy hands and a full tummy. beginning to sound like the Club 30 crab hunts.Originally posted by alfagal:i see..
i m chicken n vege, mushroom person hahah..sotong, can nv eat too much..
prawns? i dun mind lar..wanna eat got price to pay..
Originally posted by LazerLordz:no one helps me on LT22..gender discrimination
im a fish, scallop n oyster dude. I have simple tasteOriginally posted by LazerLordz:i'm a fish and sotong person, the rest can have the prawns.unless I'm shelled for.
yeah i m a fan of it as well,Originally posted by LazerLordz:eh nope.it's handmade noodles in a hot soup broth with meat, vegetables and an egg.
wunderbar!magnifique!sibei ho chiak!![]()
then i fine both of u lar..Originally posted by the Bear:but but but.. but i do that too..
he also likes cake and chicken
doesn't like mushrooms tho'
hehe... sibei ho chiakOriginally posted by LazerLordz:eh nope.it's handmade noodles in a hot soup broth with meat, vegetables and an egg.
wunderbar!magnifique!sibei ho chiak!![]()
haha u know u are not..Originally posted by LazerLordz:messy hands and a full tummy. beginning to sound like the Club 30 crab hunts.![]()
no manz..i rather my bf peel for me....i wont peel for him one..hahahaOriginally posted by alexkusu:im a fish, scallop n oyster dude. I have simple taste
hate prawns n crabs..too messy to eat. Thats wat u need a gf for![]()
ur hamster sounds fussy..Originally posted by the Bear:but but but.. but i do that too..
he also likes cake and chicken
doesn't like mushrooms tho'
Originally posted by alfagal:yeah i m a fan of it as well,
but i like it mee hoon kuey