Everyone, you know where to find her later.Originally posted by alfagal:yeah craving for sushi also..thinkin to drop by Jp later to buy
of courseOriginally posted by alfagal:yeah yeah!~
if fresh..then okla..Originally posted by seow:I always eat my eggs with watery yolk.
Thats why its called ban shen shou.![]()
yeah right..dun think anyone wld b so silly to wait at e sushi place and wait and see if alfagal drops by right..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Everyone, you know where to find her later.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:and i thought i was the only one who does that
i love the way the stuff fills the mouth and that explosion of taste... it's almost sensual
meOriginally posted by alexkusu:who here eat century eggs?
u knw..the black ones![]()
dont count ur eggs too soon... u never knowOriginally posted by alfagal:yeah right..dun think anyone wld b so silly to wait at e sushi place and wait and see if alfagal drops by right..
I was planning to go to Jp to have a look around since quite bored today. But the rain spoilt all my plans.Originally posted by alfagal:yeah right..dun think anyone wld b so silly to wait at e sushi place and wait and see if alfagal drops by right..
wahlau...Originally posted by alfagal:me
y going to say something bad bout it?
LOL..Originally posted by alexkusu:ASGMAi sio gan mai?
wat does it mean btw?![]()
*reserve comment*Originally posted by alfagal:yay finished dl 2 episodes of sex n e city..got clips to watch tonight..
dont think means LOL eh..Originally posted by alfagal:LOL..
tell me where you heard ASGM from..then maybe we'll tell you.Originally posted by alexkusu:dont think means LOL eh..![]()
i h8 uOriginally posted by alfagal:ask e other guys to reply u bahz..
FI phrase..Originally posted by LazerLordz:tell me where you heard ASGM from..then maybe we'll tell you.
century eggs? I like them.But the flowery patterns turn me off.
oh no u dun have t heart to..Originally posted by alexkusu:i h8 u![]()
orh..nvmOriginally posted by LazerLordz:tell me where you heard ASGM from..then maybe we'll tell you.
century eggs? I like them.But the flowery patterns turn me off.
Originally posted by alexkusu:ASGMAi sio gan mai?
wat does it mean btw?![]()