lol...I dun understand all the fuss abt karmic attractionOriginally posted by alexkusu:rainee...this is karmic attraction one...
teach u la...post likeOriginally posted by alfagal:mus crap more lehz..neefda finish tis in three days...
Project: Mission Impossible - Finish crapbox part 22
i duno too..jus knw yunhan is into astrologyOriginally posted by rainee:lol...I dun understand all the fuss abt karmic attraction
Hullo.Originally posted by alfagal:haha i slept at 7am till 6pm...so....
me used to be oso wat...i used to fascinate my ex crush with my knowledge of it...Originally posted by alexkusu:i duno too..jus knw yunhan is into astrology
no er...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hullo.
This teddy bear got do its job hor?
Originally posted by alfagal:(hee alex is tis wat u meant?)
i forgot =pOriginally posted by alfagal:no er...
din have deep sleep....dunno y..tatz y stayed in bed for so long..but okie lar..at least got teddy to acc me..
(hee alex is tis wat u meant?)
yea lor so long never post liao...Originally posted by alexkusu:astrologer...
reminds me of that guy...who issit? oh yeah..fugue chai
wonder wat happened. maybe got hit by a truck or sth..
touch wood, touch wood
who the heck is that?Originally posted by rainee:yea lor so long never post liao...
iveco oso...
your ardent fanOriginally posted by alexkusu:who the heck is that?
/rubs chinOriginally posted by rainee:your ardent fan
hahahaOriginally posted by alexkusu:i forgot =p
maybe i meant Chicken Masala : X
it is like dat one la...just rest moreOriginally posted by alfagal:sigh dunno if its me or cos still recovering from flu..
my hearing...seems tat things are bit softer...
Still having flu? No good wor, so long already, must see doc, ok?Originally posted by alfagal:sigh dunno if its me or cos still recovering from flu..
my hearing...seems tat things are bit softer...
Got nothing on, right? Just relax lah.Originally posted by rainee:shucks...it is like 6am here oledi and i still cant sleep...dunno wats wrong with me...