Originally posted by alfagal:ate at 7ish now hungry?!![]()
wich one?Originally posted by alfagal:urghz..tis guy is getting on my nerves..
Originally posted by alfagal:urghz..tis guy is getting on my nerves..
bye...Originally posted by seow:Got school tomorrow...
Bye all.
Mission failed.
I think so.![]()
my hols got abt a week + left...Originally posted by laurence82:all who got work and sch tml pls proceed to your nice warm bed
just ignore him lor...after a while he will get sian and give upOriginally posted by alfagal:wat mission?
oh tis guy i got to know from e pub..one gang one..take turns to msg me..other nv msg liaoz..but tis one..keeps msging..but v wu liao stuff...
'oh so u going camping? tot u are only in netball?'
'stopped? u mean u wan me to stop msging u?' (where his previous msg is: so sian raining whole day..rained at ur side? i replied: stopped....)
if your diet is keeping u hungry, it not goodOriginally posted by rainee:my hols got abt a week + left...
these few days kept having food dreams...must be because of my diet...![]()
y u wanna chase me to bed..Originally posted by laurence82:all who got work and sch tml pls proceed to your nice warm bed
Originally posted by alfagal:wat mission?
oh tis guy i got to know from e pub..one gang one..take turns to msg me..other nv msg liaoz..but tis one..keeps msging..but v wu liao stuff...
'oh so u going camping? tot u are only in netball?'
'stopped? u mean u wan me to stop msging u?' (where his previous msg is: so sian raining whole day..rained at ur side? i replied: stopped....)
i cant worz..cos, his my customer afterall..Originally posted by rainee:just ignore him lor...after a while he will get sian and give up
Originally posted by alfagal:i cant worz..cos, his my customer afterall..
I dun feel hungry wor...Originally posted by laurence82:if your diet is keeping u hungry, it not good
shouldnt be like that
Its my duty to ensure forumers have a good nite sleep, so that they dont fall asleep on their keyboardOriginally posted by alfagal:y u wanna chase me to bed..
but if he keeps pestering u then how?Originally posted by alfagal:i cant worz..cos, his my customer afterall..
but he dunno my boss..i was e one who made them stay..so have to b in contact w them..or at least maintain a postive contact so they will come back mar..Originally posted by the Bear:he's your boss's customer
sometimes, there is such a thing as drawing a line...
You know, fried chicken need not be greasy if u can do it well, as is equally tastyOriginally posted by rainee:I dun feel hungry wor...
but I stop eating greasy food liao ma...
so in my dreams, all the greasy food comes up![]()
i can choose when to reply...Originally posted by rainee:but if he keeps pestering u then how?![]()
this job will need a lot of patience...Originally posted by alfagal:but he dunno my boss..i was e one who made them stay..so have to b in contact w them..or at least maintain a postive contact so they will come back mar..
Originally posted by alfagal:but he dunno my boss..i was e one who made them stay..so have to b in contact w them..or at least maintain a postive contact so they will come back mar..