lol I am not only craving for that, but I am craving for all sort of other greasy food as wellOriginally posted by laurence82:You know, fried chicken need not be greasy if u can do it well, as is equally tasty
hmm now tat u are so nice, y they call u EVIL?Originally posted by laurence82:Its my duty to ensure forumers have a good nite sleep, so that they dont fall asleep on their keyboard
Safety concerns![]()
this is why I dun like having a hp...Originally posted by alfagal:i can choose when to reply...
anyway they also dunno where i live..how to pester me..haha..
e only source of contacts is hp..
Originally posted by alfagal:hmm now tat u are so nice, y they call u EVIL?![]()
was so tempted to buy KFC buy jus now..Originally posted by laurence82:You know, fried chicken need not be greasy if u can do it well, as is equally tasty
yea lor, sometimes need to be assertive osoOriginally posted by the Bear:some customers are not worth it..
and.. mostly, hey, positive contact does not mean you gotta do all this
i do hope he'll stop pestering you.. it's just.. very ungentlemanly
i have nice bosses..really..Originally posted by rainee:this job will need a lot of patience...
definitely not for me...i cant even stand my boss
good lor...but u have to tolerate the customers...if both boss and customers oso nasty, time to quitOriginally posted by alfagal:i have nice bosses..really..
all sort of greasy food, need not be greasyOriginally posted by rainee:lol I am not only craving for that, but I am craving for all sort of other greasy food as well
its not ungentleman...he is jus er 'jus gal dummy'...or' low EQ towards gals'Originally posted by the Bear:some customers are not worth it..
and.. mostly, hey, positive contact does not mean you gotta do all this
i do hope he'll stop pestering you.. it's just.. very ungentlemanly
hey hey, i wasnt the one to call myself evilOriginally posted by the Bear:he called himself evil
me lazy to cook, or rather no time to cook...Originally posted by laurence82:all sort of greasy food, need not be greasy
just use less oil
or like mac, flash fry![]()
haha its jus a PT job..they not tat welfare yet..Originally posted by laurence82:alfa, there are actually many solutions to that
well i have tot of some
getting ur boss to transfer him to another salesperson
or get ur coy to fund u one mobile plan, i've seen some forumers carry two mobiles, one for office work, fully funded by coy, and the other is personal one
as long as he dont bother ur personal one can ler
Originally posted by alfagal:its not ungentleman...he is jus er 'jus gal dummy'...or' low EQ towards gals'
nahz i have v understanding bosses..customers arhz..have yet to meet those i really hate one..Originally posted by rainee:good lor...but u have to tolerate the customers...if both boss and customers oso nasty, time to quit
yeshOriginally posted by the Bear:hmm.. that way, can be low EQ back to him?
Originally posted by laurence82:hey hey, i wasnt the one to call myself evil![]()
already worz..my smses v short n simple one..sometimes got hint one..he doesnt understand..so...too bad..anyway he's not tat hard to put away..Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. that way, can be low EQ back to him?
i think i gotOriginally posted by rainee:no one saw my request, or no one has that song?
next sem I only working two days, and both days oso in the evening, so no need to see my boss...woot!Originally posted by alfagal:nahz i have v understanding bosses..customers arhz..have yet to meet those i really hate one..
cos if i know i cant click w them i avoid entertaining them one..so to reduce tension..
haha he not colour wolf lar..he is boring himself..so i dun think he will find others boring..Originally posted by laurence82:yesh
alfa can make herself out to be boorish or something
hope it can turn off the colour wolf
Originally posted by laurence82:i think i got
but i bochap u
kekekekek