i dun have tat song, but i can find for u..Originally posted by rainee:no one saw my request, or no one has that song?
hmm, i guess Americans arent really that health concious?Originally posted by rainee:me lazy to cook, or rather no time to cook...
and hard to just cook for myself...
so usually eat out, and I have no control over the amount of grease used
Originally posted by alfagal:already worz..my smses v short n simple one..sometimes got hint one..he doesnt understand..so...too bad..anyway he's not tat hard to put away..
erm I like the piano version bestOriginally posted by alfagal:i dun have tat song, but i can find for u..
mus b piano?
but no work = no moola..Originally posted by rainee:next sem I only working two days, and both days oso in the evening, so no need to see my boss...woot!![]()
wait har, i must seachOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
can i have or not?![]()
lots of big sized ppl here...cos of the fast food i thinkOriginally posted by laurence82:hmm, i guess Americans arent really that health concious?
bye bye, gd niteOriginally posted by the Bear:ahh.. i guess he needs another person to grunt to him to be able to figure it out
anyway, goodnight alfagal
goodnight everyone
gotta go to work tomorrow.. at least tuesday is a holiday
i resent thisOriginally posted by the Bear:you called yourself one of the bananas in pyjamas.. they're evil
also, you bear a strange resemblence to one of the teletubbies..
they're evil too
if not bcos of this problem, I quit long ago liao...Originally posted by alfagal:but no work = no moola..![]()
Pachebel...Originally posted by laurence82:wait har, i must seach
u got the artiste name?
thanksOriginally posted by alfagal:nightz bear
oh okie i send e cannon in a jiffy to ya later..i dl now..
i think mine got erased lerOriginally posted by rainee:Pachebel...
lol I just finished drinking dat oso...Originally posted by alfagal:oh sigh still feeling hungry after having soyabean drink..
Originally posted by laurence82:i think mine got erased ler![]()
o0 i got the relaxing classic cd duno whether its in piano version or not?Originally posted by rainee:anyway, I got a song request...who have Canon in D the Piano version?![]()
can send to me...I am collecting all versions la actually...but the piano version one, imo, is the bestOriginally posted by RaTtY81:o0 i got the relaxing classic cd duno whether its in piano version or not?
oh maybe this is the version i m looking for...Originally posted by laurence82:yay found it ler
who is george winston?