got.. but u fulfill the 7C or not?Originally posted by RaTtY81:unfortunately nogot any 1 to intro?
no la...real food...and greasy food...Originally posted by alexkusu:foodguys ah?
who who? any pic? any vid? we wan names! we wan pics too!Originally posted by LazerLordz:I dreamt of HER yesterday.![]()
i got only 1 C.... tats when taking photo...Originally posted by alexkusu:got.. but u fulfill the 7C or not?
Did u confuse reality with dream?Originally posted by RaTtY81:i last nite dream i was a criminalrunning away from police
Nope. Isnt there software to do it? Dreamweaver?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Anyone here ever done web portal graphics..must be very draining on the eyes right?
Sian.
oi simi realityOriginally posted by alexkusu:Did u confuse reality with dream?![]()
hihiOriginally posted by stellazio:yoz people..
sure fire signs of sexual frustration..Originally posted by rainee:no la...real food...and greasy food...
those I avoid cos of my diet...
not in requirement..Originally posted by RaTtY81:i got only 1 C.... tats when taking photo...
say CHEESE!!! tat C![]()
sexual frustration...Originally posted by alexkusu:sure fire signs of sexual frustration..
well..jus b patient 4 more months more..than can eat as much as u wan![]()
u tried Masdam Cheese...woo.. not bad..Originally posted by RaTtY81:oi simi reality
all i did was to steal some cheese![]()
yalor..my then gf always complain hw guys can eat watever they wan..they get fat, no prob.Originally posted by rainee:sexual frustration...![]()
cannot la...dats the hard thing abt being a girl, have to control wat we eat...![]()
I'm stuck at the part of conceptualising..lack the right photos..argh need to go and shoot tmrw.Originally posted by alexkusu:Nope. Isnt there software to do it? Dreamweaver?
Well...maybe meltz ler
ok 2 Cs Cheddar Cheese counts?Originally posted by alexkusu:not in requirement..
relationship denied.![]()
hanor...Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor..my then gf always complain hw guys can eat watever they wan..they get fat, no prob.
speakin of ex.... i cant find the replacement plant![]()
nvr try b4Originally posted by alexkusu:u tried Masdam Cheese...woo.. not bad..
but maybe u dun appreciate fine cheese hor
u got try growing those plants like chilli? nice to see them grow from see to bear fruitsOriginally posted by rainee:hanor...
btw, I just bought a plant yesterday...
wait I go take peekture![]()
as a model ah... erm... no commentOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I'm stuck at the part of conceptualising..lack the right photos..argh need to go and shoot tmrw.
I just hate staring at intricate details..and the theme of the portal is motorsports.
I need fast cars!....
(you want her pic? she's in one of the local car magazines![]()
add one more COriginally posted by RaTtY81:ok 2 Cs Cheddar Cheese counts?![]()
I wan take pic of my delicious, smooth, cheesy philadephia bistro cheesecake...Originally posted by rainee:hanor...
btw, I just bought a plant yesterday...
wait I go take peekture![]()