*watch LL slides few pics of his ex across*Originally posted by LazerLordz:*pats* there there..
i won't want to discribe it here, not very good to air such things around right?Originally posted by alexkusu:my nature?![]()
dont confuse me wit u ya!Originally posted by hisoka:i won't want to discribe it here, not very good to air such things around right?
Originally posted by alexkusu:dont confuse me wit u ya!
everyone knws me naive, innocent boy one
timeline sala la abang.Originally posted by alexkusu:*watch LL slides few pics of his ex across*
future gf? got confidence ah?Originally posted by LazerLordz:timeline sala la abang.
future, not past.![]()
bleh.. n00b sushi eaterOriginally posted by rainee:just went to have sushi...
feel a bit ill now...cos today the sushi I have eaten all raw ones...![]()
hmm raw sushi, i always had this fear of eating raw stuff. afriad of food poisoning and other diseases/virusesOriginally posted by rainee:just went to have sushi...
feel a bit ill now...cos today the sushi I have eaten all raw ones...![]()
Believe!Originally posted by alexkusu:future gf? got confidence ah?
i cud tell u wat bacteria too watch out for..but u dun eat sushi..so wastin my typin energyOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm raw sushi, i always had this fear of eating raw stuff. afriad of food poisoning and other diseases/viruses
i usually order those californian rolls one ma...then today wanted to be a bit adventurous...go and order lunch sushi but i din know all the 5 pieces all raw ones...Originally posted by alexkusu:bleh.. n00b sushi eater![]()
hang out where? i go and disturbOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Believe!
anyway I've a whole semester to hang out with her..
is it really raw?Originally posted by hisoka:hmm raw sushi, i always had this fear of eating raw stuff. afriad of food poisoning and other diseases/viruses
congrats on ur 15k post sirOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Believe!
anyway I've a whole semester to hang out with her..
Originally posted by alexkusu:i cud tell u wat bacteria too watch out for..but u dun eat sushi..so wastin my typin energy![]()
u just eat the rice part?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i eat lah jsut that i don't eat the raw stuff![]()
erm yeah..... but i understand got some they torch the outside abit....Originally posted by rainee:is it really raw?
Originally posted by alexkusu:congrats on ur 15k post sir
Intro her to me one day once u stole her heart![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:hang out where? i go and disturb![]()
eatin raw is an acquired taste for prosOriginally posted by rainee:i usually order those californian rolls one ma...then today wanted to be a bit adventurous...go and order lunch sushi but i din know all the 5 pieces all raw ones...
dang...I hope I wun get tummyache or anyting by the end of the day..Originally posted by hisoka:erm yeah..... but i understand got some they torch the outside abit....
ask Maro for tips how to seduce herOriginally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
pray for me first la.![]()
I ate all 4 pieces w/o too much problem la...but when reached the last piece, I started to feel a bit weird...so I just picked the raw piece away from the rice part, ate the rice part first and then slowly ate the raw pieceOriginally posted by alexkusu:eatin raw is an acquired taste for pros
last time used to dislike..now i eat fish fillets raw without flinchin.. envy me
btw, california roll is not japanese invention..ang moh one
could tell from the way you were baiting meOriginally posted by alexkusu:ask Maro for tips how to seduce her
anyway.. need go pick up my ex frm airport![]()
im havin period
wa u havent picked her up yet? i tot u did already...Originally posted by alexkusu:ask Maro for tips how to seduce her
anyway.. need go pick up my ex frm airport![]()
im havin period