seen already..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Still having flu? No good wor, so long already, must see doc, ok?
yea nothing on la...except i have to work at 6pm tomorrow...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got nothing on, right? Just relax lah.
See, even doc also shocked. Maybe he thought you kanna bird flu or something? *touch wood, touch wood*Originally posted by alfagal:seen already..
he was quite shocked too cos i told him e nose started like one wk before i went to see him, but i decided to see him cos of the cough tat started...
then he gave me antibiotics..wa first time in so long tat i have antibiotics for flu..
6pm as in on the day on you are on now or 6pm tomorrow evening?Originally posted by rainee:yea nothing on la...except i have to work at 6pm tomorrow...
day I am on...Originally posted by CoolMyth:6pm as in on the day on you are on now or 6pm tomorrow evening?
If it's the former, better rest now. If it's the latter, why worry now?
Sleep now, my cutey, sleep now.Originally posted by rainee:day I am on...
I will prolly sleep until 3pm la...
i cudnt sleep la..i oledi tried lying down and closing my eyesjust now...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sleep now, my cutey, sleep now.
Sleep now, or the panda eyes will come visit now.
Dun tell me you need a goodnight or in your case, a good morning kiss so you can sleep.Originally posted by rainee:i cudnt sleep la..i oledi tried lying down and closing my eyesjust now...
Here too.Originally posted by alfagal:raining again....
the weather here has been gloomy too...Originally posted by alfagal:raining again....
nah, but someone to cuddle with wud be perfect...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dun tell me you need a goodnight or in your case, a good morning kiss so you can sleep.
Find a substitute lor.Originally posted by rainee:nah, but someone to cuddle with wud be perfect...
cannot la...me very faithful oneOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Find a substitute lor.
near e bear...seow...and LLOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Here too.
Where you live?
What you thinking?Originally posted by rainee:cannot la...me very faithful one
Originally posted by alfagal:near e bear...seow...and LL
those things cant cuddle me backOriginally posted by CoolMyth:What you thinking?
No bolster, pillow or teddy bear meh?
Chin cai lah.Originally posted by rainee:those things cant cuddle me back
enjoy ur holidayOriginally posted by the Bear:ahh... the first of my weekends
but there will be many which will be fried in my new section..
oh well, going to enjoy it!
my last 300 in my programme. damn..Originally posted by alfagal:heh?
is tat all ur assets?
same here lo left one more mod..
wats tat ur CORE mod?
Current program ~ 1,800Originally posted by LazerLordz:my last 300 in my programme. damn..