shoo shoo..Originally posted by rainee:thank you...
a week plus from now I wun be here that often le...need to focus more on my studies...
...Actually I purposely want to give her more stress....kekekekeOriginally posted by ^spidee^:yea, Pete's right, you'll graduate with flying colours! we are all here to give you moral support.![]()
still early leh...Originally posted by ^spidee^:shoo shoo..![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:...Actually I purposely want to give her more stress....kekekeke
train up your resistance, otherwise you'll suffer withdrawal symptoms..Originally posted by rainee:still early leh...![]()
lol I must play as much as I can before the nightmare begins...Originally posted by ^spidee^:train up your resistance, otherwise you'll suffer withdrawal symptoms..![]()
oh, how's the green dragon game going? level what le?Originally posted by rainee:lol I must play as much as I can before the nightmare begins...
what module is that? sounds suspiciously like a game console..Originally posted by LazerLordz:at last..PS2102..has vacancies..![]()
stopped playing for a while liao lorOriginally posted by ^spidee^:oh, how's the green dragon game going? level what le?
hehe, that game can't keep people addicted for long.. how's your ai ai going with utopia?Originally posted by rainee:stopped playing for a while liao lor![]()
dunno la...think he stopped playing oso liao...nowadays busy with his part time jobOriginally posted by ^spidee^:hehe, that game can't keep people addicted for long.. how's your ai ai going with utopia?
it's amazing that he didn't succumb to that game.. or maybe i was too weak.Originally posted by rainee:dunno la...think he stopped playing oso liao...nowadays busy with his part time job
Political Inquiry.Originally posted by ^spidee^:what module is that? sounds suspiciously like a game console..![]()
more like no time to play la...evtime he comes back we will talk, then he has to go out to church or meet frens, or go to sleep..Originally posted by ^spidee^:it's amazing that he didn't succumb to that game.. or maybe i was too weak.![]()
icic.. you're doing political science?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Political Inquiry.![]()
very healthy lifestyle..Originally posted by rainee:more like no time to play la...evtime he comes back we will talk, then he has to go out to church or meet frens, or go to sleep..
Originally posted by ^spidee^:very healthy lifestyle..![]()
i wish.. i'm in Monash.Originally posted by LazerLordz:[quote]Originally posted by ^spidee^:
[b]
yeapyou in NUS too?
less than 4 months to go, excited?Originally posted by rainee:
wish I can be there with him tho![]()
yesOriginally posted by ^spidee^:less than 4 months to go, excited?![]()
that's in Perth? or Brisbane?Originally posted by ^spidee^:i wish.. i'm in Monash.![]()
have i mentioned how envious i am?Originally posted by rainee:yes![]()
Melbourne.Originally posted by LazerLordz:that's in Perth? or Brisbane?![]()