haha yesh...Originally posted by ^spidee^:have i mentioned how envious i am?![]()
sigh.. the day i got it, she broke up with me.Originally posted by rainee:haha yesh...
have u gotten ur couple's rings btw?![]()
huh?Originally posted by ^spidee^:sigh.. the day i got it, she broke up with me.![]()
Originally posted by ^spidee^:Melbourne.one more semester to go and i'm a free man!
Bhangra!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:good fer you!
*listens to Punjabi MC*..I have visions of dancing Sikhs in the harvest fields.![]()
she doesn't see us having a future together.. it's the 3rd time she initiated a breakup liao, so i guess it's really goodbye now. it's so exhausting being in this relationship..Originally posted by rainee:huh?
on what reason?
are they as cheesy as Indians behind coconut trees?Originally posted by LazerLordz:good fer you!
*listens to Punjabi MC*..I have visions of dancing Sikhs in the harvest fields.![]()
Originally posted by ^spidee^:she doesn't see us having a future together.. it's the 3rd time she initiated a breakup liao, so i guess it's really goodbye now. it's so exhausting being in this relationship..
Originally posted by The man who was death:*sayang
everybody give him sayang too
*dances with hands in the air*Originally posted by The man who was death:Bhangra!!!![]()
then what u do with the couple rings now??Originally posted by ^spidee^:thanks, i'm alright.
oh no...Originally posted by ^spidee^:she doesn't see us having a future together.. it's the 3rd time she initiated a breakup liao, so i guess it's really goodbye now. it's so exhausting being in this relationship..
Why u like bhangra?? issit because of the serenade scenes in bollywood films??Originally posted by LazerLordz:*dances with hands in the air*
once, my friend and I were driving to Permas Jaya, and we blasted bhangra through the speakers as we wound our way through some little private estate..and can you just imagine the sight of a muddy S15 with windows wound down, two Singaporean Chinese listening to bhangra on a subwoofer![]()
engrave already, keep as keepsake lor.. i don't think there will be another girl in my life in the foreseeable future, i'm enjoying singlehood for now.Originally posted by The man who was death:then what u do with the couple rings now??
got engrave on it already?? if not can save for another girl
hopefully.Originally posted by rainee:oh no...
yea, it is not good being in such r/s...better move on...
The world is a big place, I am sure you wil meet someone better!![]()
yea, love will come when you least expect itOriginally posted by ^spidee^:engrave already, keep as keepsake lor.. i don't think there will be another girl in my life in the foreseeable future, i'm enjoying singlehood for now.![]()
it's the rhythm of the music, really makes you lively when you are sleepy in the morning. I suggest listening to bhangra in the LT when you are about to doze off..of course, use your earphones.Originally posted by The man who was death:Why u like bhangra?? issit because of the serenade scenes in bollywood films??![]()
how true..Originally posted by rainee:yea, love will come when you least expect it
If i need to wake up, i'll listen to metal music. I prefer to watch the serenade scenes in bollywood filmsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:it's the rhythm of the music, really makes you lively when you are sleepy in the morning. I suggest listening to bhangra in the LT when you are about to doze off..of course, use your earphones.
you don't want Surinder Singh all over the place do you
yeah, that's so true. sometimes you wait for someone to turn up, but you never realise your periphery already holds someone else.Originally posted by ^spidee^:how true..![]()
hmm.. as rainee said in an earlier post, how do you know he/she is the One? Love, when you don't have it, you crave it...Originally posted by LazerLordz:yeah, that's so true. sometimes you wait for someone to turn up, but you never realise your periphery already holds someone else.
i m exposed to temptation all day leh...sighz.Originally posted by ^spidee^:hmm.. as rainee said in an earlier post, how do you know he/she is the One? Love, when you don't have it, you crave it...![]()
good question, i'm still pondering this.Originally posted by ^spidee^:hmm.. as rainee said in an earlier post, how do you know he/she is the One? Love, when you don't have it, you crave it...![]()
ang mohs??Originally posted by rainee:i m exposed to temptation all day leh...sighz.![]()