lol how come Ihave the feeling I am being treated like a maid?Originally posted by laurence82:well then ,start cooking
we are hungry![]()
yes pls...Originally posted by Parka:Wah. That sounds......b_r_ng. Wanna buy a vowel?
I rather be carelessly free of adults problems.Originally posted by The Emperor:that's good wad...
helloOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
do urself a favour. hang urself.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I rather be carelessly free of adults problems.
cannot...I haven't completed my purpose on this EarthOriginally posted by The Emperor:do urself a favour. hang urself.![]()
what's ur purpose?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:cannot...I haven't completed my purpose on this Earth![]()
I don't know..Originally posted by The Emperor:what's ur purpose?![]()
okie...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I don't know..
Hopefully i will find out soon or I will be just wasting my life.
save the damselOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I don't know..
Hopefully i will find out soon or I will be just wasting my life.
who's the damsel?Originally posted by LazerLordz:save the damsel![]()
John Wayne to the rescue. And then rides of into the sunset.Originally posted by LazerLordz:save the damsel![]()
Indiana Jones more heroicOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:John Wayne to the rescue. And then rides of into the sunset.
Originally posted by The Emperor:who's the damsel?![]()
I am good at what I do - but my employers pays me the same figure as the guy sitting next to me. Ok, I had a raise...but just a miserable raise. Can't even beat inflation with that. How can I make the first million dollars at this rateOriginally posted by The Emperor:okie...
sometimes purpose can some out of what u r actually good at doing.![]()
Just got back.Originally posted by rainee:hi seow
eaten lunch ?![]()
be creative lor. sometimes, only when u r desperate can u think of great ideas to get wealth.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I am good at what I do - but my employers pays me the same figure as the guy sitting next to me. Ok, I had a raise...but just a miserable raise. Can't even beat inflation with that. How can I make the first million dollars at this rate![]()
hello! welcome in.Originally posted by seow:Just got back.
I'm in sec school now.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I would like to go back to secondary school. The best days of my life during the my teens in secondary school.
Tyty.Originally posted by The Emperor:hello! welcome in.![]()
haha... cook all of us one bowl leh. we all hungry liao.Originally posted by seow:Tyty.
Gotta cook spicy mee pok.
Instant noodles with some ham and eggs.![]()