me oso ate instant noodles with hotdogs and eggs just nowOriginally posted by seow:Tyty.
Gotta cook spicy mee pok.
Instant noodles with some ham and eggs.![]()
Aiya, have to go reformat com leh.Originally posted by The Emperor:haha... cook all of us one bowl leh. we all hungry liao.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:me oso ate instant noodles with hotdogs and eggs just now![]()
enjoy it all you can. Don't concentrate too hard on studies. Enjoy your teenage.....Originally posted by seow:I'm in sec school now.
Neutral about it though..
Nothing special like what other people said.
Guess its just the people there..
okie see you! hope ur com wun burst.Originally posted by seow:Ok, see you guys later.
Gotta go reformat com.
Seems to be running slower and behaves weirdly at times...
who going to be there? anybody I know?Originally posted by LazerLordz:heading down to school now. meetings and stuff..someone should be there...![]()
catch ya laters.
congratulations to your sis.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Just wanna drop in n say hello n hi! Hope all is well. .. sis just got married.. so been busy busy! being a slave driver n entertaining the ppls! Catch up laters!![]()
What you need to change?Originally posted by laurence82:sianz
i worse
i need to upgrade my pc
most of my stuff are more than three years oldOriginally posted by seow:What you need to change?
Orh.Originally posted by laurence82:most of my stuff are more than three years old
and tend to break down
most common is MB and Hard-drive
Changing the whole comOriginally posted by seow:Orh.
Getting a new com or changing only the mainboard and hard disk?
`
From AMD to intel?Originally posted by laurence82:Changing the whole com
Change MB, esp from AMD to Intel include changing the CPU too
I need faster CPU anyway
Plus more RAM
A new hard drive
And, seriously, new monitor, keyboard and mouse, which i used to heck for the past three years or so
Strangely, i thought it was the other way roundOriginally posted by seow:From AMD to intel?
Rarely see people doing this and AMD seems to be the rage nowadays.
I think i need bigger hard disk, anime files now occupying 26 gigabytes out of 39 in one of my partitions...
Lol.Originally posted by laurence82:Strangely, i thought it was the other way round
AMD used to be the rage cos its a cheaper alternative
But from my talks with one technician, he noted AMD stuff are more prone to breakdowns and the latest trend is towards Intel
Well, anyway, i check it up when i have money to upgrade then![]()
really quarrel har?Originally posted by seow:Lol.
For me, used a hp with the amd k6 450mhz processor back in 1999.
Then it seemed slow after dad got another computer(ibm) with the intel pentium III processor, then last year, the ibm died, couldn't startup at all while the hp still works.
And in SLS, my dad opted for amd cos it was cheaper and claimed it was faster.
Then we see people quarrelling about amd and intel on which is better even up till now.![]()
Internet forums lor.Originally posted by laurence82:really quarrel har?
they bo liao or wad?
>.<Originally posted by seow:Internet forums lor.
My friend lor.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:>.<