how many episode did you watch?Originally posted by rainee:tired...
time to sleep...
finished 6 episodes in one day...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:how many episode did you watch?![]()
ok...I am going to find dinner now. Enjoy the night...Originally posted by laurence82:all the day mouse shoo shoo shoo
time for nite owls liao
Originally posted by rainee:finished 6 episodes in one day...
my PC is more than 8yrs old!Originally posted by laurence82:most of my stuff are more than three years old
and tend to break down
most common is MB and Hard-drive
and u playing games like DIablo on it?Originally posted by alfagal:my PC is more than 8yrs old!
first gen of pII
now still working, but dunno wat prob now cos after reformatting...got missing files...
amazing storage of 8GB hahaha
yeah i used to...Originally posted by laurence82:and u playing games like DIablo on it?![]()
Haha...Originally posted by alfagal:seow got PMS?
haha jkjk
but anyway, e fries left for too long, also not nice liaoz mar..
Tak chek time liao ah?Originally posted by alfagal:working out e timetable for tis sem...
headache!
yeah tis week lor..today day one..Originally posted by seow:Tak chek time liao ah?![]()
Orh.Originally posted by alfagal:yeah tis week lor..today day one..
but i on off hahah..going msia on wed..

It would be the shelby?Originally posted by the Bear:wow.. the Shelby GT500..
if ever there was a car to rival the Corvette Stingray..
Not mine.Originally posted by the Bear:why are you trying to drown your cat?
Originally posted by seow:It would be the shelby?![]()