hmm.. okay.. let me think ...Originally posted by starblue:too free... create the new crapbox now..... i wanna establish the new one before i go sleep... thanks.
orh.. ok loh... first day of school felt like there wasnt any holiday at all for me...Originally posted by alfagal:miss for one week lor..nvm lar first week..shldnt b that bad
cos u were working mar..oh well thatz lifeOriginally posted by starblue:orh.. ok loh... first day of school felt like there wasnt any holiday at all for me...
dunno... maybe... still it felt like i havent stopped studying at all. lolz... i guess its good in a way. it just means i have picked up right from last sem.Originally posted by alfagal:cos u were working mar..oh well thatz life
wei.. ready ler lar...Originally posted by starblue:dunno... maybe... still it felt like i havent stopped studying at all. lolz... i guess its good in a way. it just means i have picked up right from last sem.
good night!!!
brudder, come on down to metro paragon and pay me a visit..Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight sb... sleep sweet and rest well
i'm wondering if i should nua at home or go walk around later today?
i'm nuaing at home tomolo with my new book .. wee... wad bliss.Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight sb... sleep sweet and rest well
i'm wondering if i should nua at home or go walk around later today?
Originally posted by Pitot:brudder, come on down to metro paragon and pay me a visit..![]()
if you wan go shopping come on down to MPN ok?Originally posted by starblue:i'm nuaing at home tomolo with my new book .. wee... wad bliss.![]()
dun liddat lar..Originally posted by the Bear:heh
see how.. coz i try to avoid the city
mostly, i wanna go check out Apple Centre
i know.Originally posted by TooFree:wei.. ready ler lar...![]()
too many people to look out for..Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. if you see a 6 foot dude who slouches a lot, doesn't have much hair, and also very short hair... that may be me
i dun like to shop. i'm more the sit back relax with a book and milo kinda gal.Originally posted by Pitot:if you wan go shopping come on down to MPN ok?![]()
nights blue.Originally posted by starblue:dunno... maybe... still it felt like i havent stopped studying at all. lolz... i guess its good in a way. it just means i have picked up right from last sem.
good night!!!
...Originally posted by the Bear:okay okay
probably not..
i may probably do what sb is doing... nua with a book or something
in the meantime, click here => silliness
type in whatever you wanna say, click on the box under the dialogue box
oh i see..Originally posted by starblue:i dun like to shop. i'm more the sit back relax with a book and milo kinda gal.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:...
I typed ???
It came out as ???
eh LL,Originally posted by LazerLordz:nights blue.
yes it was that cold.![]()
bah byee..Originally posted by TooFree:Lights off for me too.
Ciao and good night everyone.![]()