Was intending to go bt..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Yep.
It's been raining still.![]()
well, Penang had terrible flooding a few weeks back..but generally, SEA is wet and dreary.Originally posted by rainee:I am bloated...
wow is it the rainy season back home? seems like it has been raining and drizzling for a few days liao...maybe go somewhere indoor?
oh dear...Originally posted by LazerLordz:well, Penang had terrible flooding a few weeks back..but generally, SEA is wet and dreary.

Winter hasn't toned down?Originally posted by rainee:oh dear...
here it is gloomy oso and all my frens seem content to hide inside their rooms these days...last time when I am working they kept going out and now that I finally have time to go with them they refused to go out
Anyway, I just bought a mouse pen
toned down liao...hasnt snowed much this winter...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Winter hasn't toned down?![]()
It is an optical mouse...Originally posted by the Bear:what does it do?
i'm going to sim lim to buy an optical mouse for work.. i hate those ball-type mice..
also will be dropping in to see if any anime DVDs are on sale
intriguing..Originally posted by rainee:It is an optical mouse...
It will allow me to write on websites...so some might see my handwriting here soon enuff![]()
have been wanting to get sth like this long enuff...Originally posted by LazerLordz:intriguing..![]()
yea...Originally posted by the Bear:aha.. it turns any surface into a "tablet" like a tablet PC
my handwriting is so horrible i'll not buy it
Originally posted by rainee:yea...
I am buying this because it is easier if I want to tutor anyone over the Net
yeap...so hard to type out all those mathematical symbols sumtimes...Originally posted by the Bear:i guess so.. it's a heck of a lot easier to write X^3 than to type it out
yea...and all those summation symbols...dun even know how to type it out sumtimes...Originally posted by the Bear:it's even worse when you're doing calculus...
the partial differentials and integration
i should go do math again.. don't want to forget these things
oh no din see that one...Originally posted by the Bear:let's see how when i get an iMac...
did you see the Ultimate Keyboard i posted up somewhere?
it's cool as heck.. each key is a little display...
Originally posted by rainee:oh no din see that one...
wat do u mean by each key is a little display?
wow nice...Originally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by rainee:wow nice...
but looks expensive...
I spent $40 on that pen mouse...will be some time before I spent on my comp gadgets again...
sigh...my old keyboard doesnt work with my laptop...Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. it said it would cost the price of a "mobile phone"
amazing isn't it?
if it isn't too expensive and i still have $$ left over after that iMac i wanna get, maybe i'll get it
but only if it has bluetooth capabilities... coz i want my keyboard to be wireless
Originally posted by rainee:sigh...my old keyboard doesnt work with my laptop...
sumhow my laptop keyboard cannot be used to play Maple...