bye and have funOriginally posted by the Bear:off to sim lim
later
so fast come back liao...Originally posted by laurence82:woot
iveco back to help his gay friend
now this feels like sgforums i missed for few weeks![]()
no dearOriginally posted by rainee:so fast come back liao...
i was just enjoying the forum w/o his idiocy![]()
smap oso long time no see liao hor?Originally posted by laurence82:no dear
its entertainment
coz he cant stab me where it hurts
and i still see him figuring how to![]()
NSOriginally posted by rainee:smap oso long time no see liao hor?![]()
shh...Originally posted by rainee:smap oso long time no see liao hor?![]()
lets be more cost savingOriginally posted by LazerLordz:shh...*cloaks the whole forum and posts the 101st Airborne Div outside*
you watch the six can?Originally posted by laurence82:lets be more cost saving
get some SOF and other HUMINT guys
usually i just ogle at backside, but yes i can watch the sixOriginally posted by LazerLordz:you watch the six can?![]()
Guo Mei Mei?...urm..Originally posted by rainee:man the mandarin version of the Numa Numa Dance really sounds funny
yea...saw her concert in Taiwan singing that song...Originally posted by laurence82:Guo Mei Mei?...urm..
i still prefer the original oneOriginally posted by rainee:yea...saw her concert in Taiwan singing that song...
quite weird...
still like her Mouse song better![]()
still raining?Originally posted by laurence82:i still prefer the original one
besides, i dont quite like songs that have been modified or localised...kinda funny
hehe
wet afternoon
awwwwOriginally posted by rainee:still raining?
me feeling a bit lonely
ai ai working