Count sheep.Originally posted by starblue:cant sleep....
count sheep i cant sleep even more...Originally posted by TooFree:Count sheep.
can fall asleep on keyboard one meh?Originally posted by laurence82:wanna say goodnight here before i fall asleep on the keyboard
if u see me no ans for long time that is
v common for guys esp those gammers...Originally posted by starblue:can fall asleep on keyboard one meh?
yes, on my ibook once.Originally posted by starblue:can fall asleep on keyboard one meh?
maybe....Originally posted by alfagal:hey gal..how come cant sleep?
too much things on ur mind?
and people watching videos..Originally posted by alfagal:v common for guys esp those gammers...
what module is it?Originally posted by alfagal:hey guys..mind doing me a favour..
i need a drop a module, but i wont b in SG till sunday..which i think by e time i come back, wont b able to drop me..
anyone: help me log in and drop tis particular module tmr?
Generally, people only have three worries.Originally posted by starblue:maybe....
JS2226 Global city of tokyoOriginally posted by LazerLordz:what module is it?
i never knew.....Originally posted by alfagal:v common for guys esp those gammers...
now u know...Originally posted by starblue:i never knew.....
5th option. Friend.Originally posted by TooFree:Generally, people only have three worries.
1. Money
2. Family
3. Love
4. Studies (For student)
Which one?
aww still upset bout wat happened e other day?Originally posted by starblue:5th option. Friend.
but i dun wanna talk about it.
i wanted to take that.Originally posted by alfagal:JS2226 Global city of tokyo
i bidded for tis n gene of soc..
i got both...decided to drop e JS one..since Genes n soc is level 1000
i got a mod i dun wan also. haiz..... the one i really wan i kept appealing for it. but it looks bleak...Originally posted by alfagal:JS2226 Global city of tokyo
i bidded for tis n gene of soc..
i got both...decided to drop e JS one..since Genes n soc is level 1000
haha cos i took q a few JS mod already..but tis sem one all boring stuff..Originally posted by LazerLordz:i wanted to take that.
yeah.. was talking to two friends on msn about it... i still feel horrible lah. afterall, she was my friend for 7 years...Originally posted by alfagal:aww still upset bout wat happened e other day?
still in contact w this friend of urs?Originally posted by starblue:yeah.. was talking to two friends on msn about it... i still feel horrible lah. afterall, she was my friend for 7 years...