erm.. nope. but u can google it and see??Originally posted by The Emperor:i see. u have any links of that story elsewhere online?
i can feel that sometimes..Originally posted by alexkusu:hard to say ah.. parent influence very suffocating. Dont have the freedom to things like normal adults, cant really express myself..
my family/clan like that. Got some kinda name to protectI guess one of the more responsibilities I will carry in the future..oh well~
i know.. I am full shift today at metro paragon.. but roster screwed up.. i was a isetan scotts from 1130 to 1430 liddat..Originally posted by LazerLordz:I was at Paragon Metro.![]()
i think too highly of u...Originally posted by alexkusu:seizure salad
damn cheesy i knw..
white? wrong wrong wrong..Originally posted by The Emperor:wad??? change hairstyle?? i know lar... my hair very the nice. but dun have to change wad. i like ur original haircut. beri the cute.![]()
anyway... enuff of craps..
LL said he saw u 1.6 - 1.7m tall, spiky hair, in white, not so tanned... i think so.. if i can recall bua..
LL!!! zun boh??
-_-"Originally posted by starblue:i think too highly of u...
wad is seizure salad anyway?
Originally posted by Pitot:white? wrong wrong wrong..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor hor.. gals got looks that can kill..
lucky i dont go for looks..thats why i can live very long![]()
i'll read the sample here -Originally posted by starblue:erm.. nope. but u can google it and see??
shld have just come n ask mah.. why quiet quiet?Originally posted by LazerLordz:aww then wrong person..
-_-"""""""""""""""""""Originally posted by alexkusu:-_-"
pun of ceaser salad
i go for looks a bit leh. which means to say that right now i eh si buey si?Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor hor.. gals got looks that can kill..
lucky i dont go for looks..thats why i can live very long![]()
LL nvr see.. only Emperor got see.. LL come on thur lar..Originally posted by starblue:LL..... pitot handsome not??? i got godsis wan me to intro bf...
guess i was mentally tough or something. My younger bro ran away from home for 4 days cos of 'oppression'. Oh well~Originally posted by starblue:surprisingly, i can identify with that. heck, it's more of an oppression for me.
emp??? pitot handsome not???Originally posted by Pitot:LL nvr see.. only Emperor got see.. LL come on thur lar..![]()
haiz... reminds me of those days.. too bad lar.. someone took me liao. haiz...Originally posted by starblue:LL..... pitot handsome not??? i got godsis wan me to intro bf...
CPR CPR..Originally posted by The Emperor:i go for looks a bit leh. which means to say that right now i eh si buey si?![]()
I saw no one at the counterOriginally posted by Pitot:LL nvr see.. only Emperor got see.. LL come on thur lar..![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz... reminds me of those days.. too bad lar.. someone took me liao. haiz...![]()
ahem.. i was asking about pitot...Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz... reminds me of those days.. too bad lar.. someone took me liao. haiz...![]()
hahaha... shuai. fei chang shuai.Originally posted by starblue:emp??? pitot handsome not???
heheOriginally posted by starblue:emp??? pitot handsome not???
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I saw no one at the counterthat's why I walked on.