Another good one is chrno crusade if you haven't seen it.Originally posted by the Bear:i bought my A4 optical mouse more than 2 years ago for a princely sum of $22
the one i got today will be for work.. i hate the roller mouse... for $14
thought of getting anime DVDs to watch.. how is Burst Angel? coz i see it in someone's sig...
some of the info in wiki might not be accurate one...Originally posted by laurence82:wiki is nice to read, but are the better sites ard?
The plot is weird lah.Originally posted by the Bear:argh! mechs..
don't like mechs or giant robots much
Originally posted by rainee:I am considering going to the public lounge and downloading my series there...
3 more eps...arrrgh!
cant download in my room...cos went past limit liao
Originally posted by rainee:some of the info in wiki might not be accurate one...
there was once I did a presentation and I mentioned I got my info from wiki, and some of the feedbacks I received ssaid that I shudnt rely too much on info from wiki
I got the full set of Kimage Orange Road Comic Books.Originally posted by the Bear:shoulda bought You're Under Arrest!
or Orange Road..
the first one is hilarious, the 2nd is quirky as all heck
yup..Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. wiki has been mangled by people putting in crap.. a lot of false information in there.. intentionally too!
You're under arrest?Originally posted by the Bear:shoulda bought You're Under Arrest!
or Orange Road..
the first one is hilarious, the 2nd is quirky as all heck
Originally posted by rainee:yup..
but tot they have a team that edits what ppl put in?
A team VS a big pile of crap.Originally posted by rainee:yup..
but tot they have a team that edits what ppl put in?
Good luck.Originally posted by rainee:i see...
but yea, those feedbacks made me cautious towards info in wiki since then...
sigh, the professor for the class I need to take hasnt replied...hopefully she wud agree to let me take the class even tho I cant attend the lectures physically...
Last time back home I used to live in flat oso...mine is at 4th floor but the kids everyday ran up and down the corridor..damn noisy. And if you go out and give the kids some scolding their parents will come and quarrel with youOriginally posted by seow:Wah liew...
Wondering why the kids below must always congregrate below my block everyday and play.
Big noise!
Ack!
I'm living on the second floor.
bye...Originally posted by alfagal:i live one second floor too..hahah
okie going out for awhile...bye for now..
*alfagal has jus signed in*
Originally posted by alfagal:LOL!!
i live one second floor too..hahah
hehe actually I noticed dat too...Originally posted by seow:LOL!!
Bye.Originally posted by alfagal:i live one second floor too..hahah