if urs is 'see no touch' then u can still surviveOriginally posted by The Emperor:i go for looks a bit leh. which means to say that right now i eh si buey si?![]()
means i also mentally tough?? i also never run away from home. only thought about it nia...Originally posted by alexkusu:guess i was mentally tough or something. My younger bro ran away from home for 4 days cos of 'oppression'. Oh well~
yalor..u out of the market liaw..Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz... reminds me of those days.. too bad lar.. someone took me liao. haiz...![]()
really mah??? pitot.. post pic leh... if can pass my QC i intro u one nice gal.Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... shuai. fei chang shuai.but... not as shuai as me lah.
Keng!Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
becos i was at the other counter talking..
huh??? where? kua boh leh? pitot? li dor di gor?Originally posted by starblue:ahem.. i was asking about pitot...![]()
she is 15 this year... the age just nice hor??Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor..u out of the market liaw..
starblue, ur godsis how old?
hmm thurs mybirthdayOriginally posted by Pitot:LL thurs free? come visit me leh..![]()
i shud go ur boss complain. Poor customer service..oni know how to chat girls up nia..haih~Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
becos i was at the other counter talking..
we promoters regardless of age, gender or brand..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Keng!![]()
lolz... we have a capricorn!! how nice.... er... LL how old on next bday?Originally posted by LazerLordz:hmm thurs mybirthday![]()
oldOriginally posted by starblue:lolz... we have a capricorn!! how nice.... er... LL how old on next bday?
huh? i not handsome leh..Originally posted by starblue:really mah??? pitot.. post pic leh... if can pass my QC i intro u one nice gal.![]()
i wanna get a perfume... but think better not.... think i prefer to smell like my shower cream.Originally posted by Pitot:we promoters regardless of age, gender or brand..
pledge to talk talk talk when there are no customers present..![]()
too young... wait till 16 la..Originally posted by starblue:she is 15 this year... the age just nice hor??![]()
u come lar, buy perfume as present..Originally posted by LazerLordz:hmm thurs mybirthday![]()
yup... positively ancient.Originally posted by LazerLordz:old23..
I'm hoping someONE buys me a gift..but I don't think she wouldOriginally posted by Pitot:u come lar, buy perfume as present..![]()
no customers la.. and i talk with one group of guys.. not gals..Originally posted by alexkusu:i shud go ur boss complain. Poor customer service..oni know how to chat girls up nia..haih~
wad too young.... nowadays kids get into r/s at 10 wor....Originally posted by alexkusu:too young... wait till 16 la..
not give as pressie meh? at least give him a $10 coupon laOriginally posted by Pitot:u come lar, buy perfume as present..![]()
and junior to you academically..the injustice!!ArghhhhhOriginally posted by starblue:yup... positively ancient.![]()
buy for urself lo..Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm hoping someONE buys me a gift..but I don't think she would![]()
puppy love... bleah bleah.. should be kitten love.Originally posted by starblue:wad too young.... nowadays kids get into r/s at 10 wor....