its time for a visit to yun nan centreOriginally posted by alexkusu:wow..i actually double posted
/runs fingers thru hair![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:wow..i actually double posted
/runs fingers thru hair![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:talking abt announcments..
Seiyu always got missing children announcement..
Metro keeps paging for its supervisors like toto numbers..
Isetan not much announcements..![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:its time for a visit to yun nan centre![]()
emperor did not survive..Originally posted by rainee:forum was down for a while rite?
my ai ai too fed up with it, he went to sleep liao
that time i go seiyu, keep having 'dear seiyu costumers, seiyu is having a wadeva promotion from 3pm to 4pm..'Originally posted by Pitot:talking abt announcments..
Seiyu always got missing children announcement..
Metro keeps paging for its supervisors like toto numbers..
Isetan not much announcements..![]()
ya lo..Originally posted by mystiv:that time i go seiyu, keep having 'dear seiyu costumers, seiyu is having a wadeva promotion from 3pm to 4pm..'![]()
i go taka, always hear, "dear customers, kino will be closed in half an hour. thank you for shopping with us."Originally posted by mystiv:that time i go seiyu, keep having 'dear seiyu costumers, seiyu is having a wadeva promotion from 3pm to 4pm..'![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:emperor did not survive..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:actually... wat happen to the uncollected missing children?
do they get sent to Sri Lanka or Thailand?![]()
bye...gd niteOriginally posted by mystiv:time for me to go accompany my bed and bolster
i have around...2.5 hrs of intimacy with them
bye folks
starblue mei...school opens liao?Originally posted by starblue:i go taka, always hear, "dear customers, kino will be closed in half an hour. thank you for shopping with us."![]()
Last week, at seiyu.. there was this guy who you can see looks intellectually disabled.. they have the look.. he was pushing one trolley and go ard my counter.. den the promoters just stared at him weirdly..Originally posted by alexkusu:actually... wat happen to the uncollected missing children?
do they get sent to Sri Lanka or Thailand?![]()
sweatshop labour maOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
pre-U.Originally posted by starblue:how come??? 23 should be in year 2 wad....
yup!!Originally posted by rainee:starblue mei...school opens liao?
bye dude..Originally posted by mystiv:time for me to go accompany my bed and bolster
i have around...2.5 hrs of intimacy with them
bye folks
JC???Originally posted by LazerLordz:pre-U.![]()
brudder, are you coming on ur bdae?Originally posted by LazerLordz:pre-U.![]()
wahlau..u guys jus stare? dun go help him or wat?Originally posted by Pitot:Last week, at seiyu.. there was this guy who you can see looks intellectually disabled.. they have the look.. he was pushing one trolley and go ard my counter.. den the promoters just stared at him weirdly..
20 mins later..
Dear seiyu customers.. may i have ur attention pls.. a 11 yr old intellectually disabled boy has been reported lost...![]()
lol u so long never come in...can survive w/o my kisses liao la...Originally posted by starblue:yup!!
i going to sleep soon le.. where are my kisses?? dun think new year le then no need to give hor...
he push trolley and uttered words to himself.. den he no need our help wad.. very independent..Originally posted by alexkusu:wahlau..u guys jus stare? dun go help him or wat?
also..hw can they say sth like intellectually retarded? must be embarassin for parents