wah lao eh, no lar, i already revealed liao..Originally posted by LazerLordz:AES.
wah lan... everytime it's u me and ah lau left one.Originally posted by Pitot:eh, i nvr go i typo.. was on the phone..![]()
oh? LL's bday today?Originally posted by Pitot:wah lao eh, no lar, i already revealed liao..
oh and happy bdae LL!![]()
no lar, my gan mei..Originally posted by The Emperor:wah lan... everytime it's u me and ah lau left one.
and who's on the phone? ur date ar?![]()
ll's bday today ???Originally posted by Pitot:wah lao eh, no lar, i already revealed liao..
oh and happy bdae LL!![]()
he say today.. when i told him to visit me at work..Originally posted by alexkusu:i tot LL bday is Fri?
hmm i always tot gan mei means potiential gf or ex??Originally posted by Pitot:no lar, my gan mei..
mystiv and seow got sch mar..
there.. as above..Originally posted by LazerLordz:hmm thurs mybirthday![]()
bo lah, havent go yetOriginally posted by Pitot:no lar, my gan mei..
mystiv and seow got sch mar..
err, for me, if they are gan mei or gan jie they have no chance of being my gf..Originally posted by hisoka:hmm i always tot gan mei means potiential gf or ex??
wish it was the same for me...Originally posted by laurence82:my mother usually say 'to meet your maker'
on the other news, darn those people who say people who chat online have no life
i have lost counts of many outings and gatherings i have been attending since coming into this forum
not forgetting countless numbers of friends and kopi sessions i had with forumers who live in my area
sgforums brighten up my day![]()
wahOriginally posted by mystiv:bo lah, havent go yet
just finished my amaths![]()
for me..its "keep them close, but not too close"Originally posted by Pitot:err, for me, if they are gan mei or gan jie they have no chance of being my gf..
at least for now..
Originally posted by laurence82:my mother usually say 'to meet your maker'
on the other news, darn those people who say people who chat online have no life
i have lost counts of many outings and gatherings i have been attending since coming into this forum
not forgetting countless numbers of friends and kopi sessions i had with forumers who live in my area
then i got gan di di...how?Originally posted by hisoka:hmm i always tot gan mei means potiential gf or ex??
where u live lau?Originally posted by laurence82:my mother usually say 'to meet your maker'
"for now..."Originally posted by Pitot:err, for me, if they are gan mei or gan jie they have no chance of being my gf..
at least for now..
Originally posted by alexkusu:for me..its "keep them close, but not too close"
kinda fun..wen they choose bf, always ask me to meet to approve or not![]()
jurong eastOriginally posted by The Emperor:where u live lau?
west.. west.. weeeeeeeesssssssssttttttttttttttt...Originally posted by The Emperor:where u live lau?
lau, u shouldnt use the word gan..the way u type it make it sound dirty..Originally posted by laurence82:then i got gan di di...how?![]()