you lahOriginally posted by alexkusu:orh.... LL bday today..
who wan go start a bday thread?
well unless you are going to turn gay soon....Originally posted by laurence82:then i got gan di di...how?![]()
haiz... those days.. i've lost count of how many gan meis, jies, kors and di dis already..Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
chinese lehOriginally posted by alexkusu:lau, u shouldnt use the word gan..the way u type it make it sound dirty..fcuk didi
lau, u shouldnt use the word gan..the way u type it make it sound dirty..Originally posted by laurence82:then i got gan di di...how?![]()
very low chance lar..Originally posted by hisoka:"for now..."
mean potiential lah haha![]()
jokes aside i find this quite true that alot fo the guys i know end up walking with the gan mei one, forever is another issue of course
pitot where you live ah?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
go west, life is peaceful there...go westOriginally posted by Pitot:west.. west.. weeeeeeeesssssssssttttttttttttttt...![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz... those days.. i've lost count of how many gan meis, jies, kors and di dis already..
childhood days are like that..sigh.. i'm getting older liao..
girlfriend leh?Originally posted by Pitot:very low chance lar..
female i have a few classes.. gan mei, friends, close friends...
serangoon central..Originally posted by mystiv:pitot where you live ah?
how abt those who have gan didi, jiejie, meimei, gorgor, mama, papa and all that relations?Originally posted by hisoka:well unless you are going to turn gay soon....![]()
its more hip and cool here.. on the east side..Originally posted by laurence82:go west, life is peaceful there...go west
psst i told you which cat leOriginally posted by mystiv:girlfriend leh?![]()
wah..i have god-sis, aunties (cos older than me), n grandmas (cos same surname as me)Originally posted by Pitot:very low chance lar..
female i have a few classes.. gan mei, friends, close friends...
we dont want to knowOriginally posted by mystiv:how abt those who have gan didi, jiejie, meimei, gorgor, mama, papa and all that relations?![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:girlfriend leh?![]()
me in northeast leh.. by right should be north. haha..Originally posted by Pitot:its more hip and cool here.. on the east side..
you people who live on the other side of the catchment area are like foreigners to us..![]()
i always think those who live at woodlands and yishun are malaysiansOriginally posted by Pitot:its more hip and cool here.. on the east side..
you people who live on the other side of the catchment area are like foreigners to us..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:jurong east
wat sector? zaogeng colleagues?Originally posted by Pitot:i forgot.. but gal friends will belong in the close friends sector.. so all the gals inside got potential to be my gf..
thanks Emp and Pitot.Originally posted by The Emperor:oh? LL's bday today?
happy birthday LL!!!![]()
Orh? how come?Originally posted by LazerLordz:thanks Emp and Pitot.i feel like I want to stop celebrating birthdays man..
+ 1..Originally posted by laurence82:i always think those who live at woodlands and yishun are malaysians![]()