sun i working at isetan scotts oso..Originally posted by The Emperor:i see. tml i working. friday i work till 6pm. sat and sun off. mon and tues also.
Originally posted by Pitot:reminds me of this song we sing in NP..
Banana song..
Peeping through the window... what will people say..
If you want to chi siang jiao, do it the proper way..
meet me tonight in the moonlight.. meet me tonight alone..
I have something to SHOW you~
Something thats yellow and long~
Hey!
1 banana
2 banana
3 banana
4~
5 banana
6 banana
many many more!~![]()
okie.. maybe i go there find u on sun. when u working ar and where?Originally posted by Pitot:sun i working at isetan scotts oso..
Toto numbers for this year are 1703Originally posted by LazerLordz:omfg. my future self talks.![]()
oh...Lau eats in bed..jus wipe sum spilt cream nia la..Originally posted by The Emperor:wad wipe wif tissue? *scratches head*
lmao.. tts 4D dude..Originally posted by alexkusu:Toto numbers for this year are 1703
Originally posted by The Emperor:![]()
heard of this song b4. but then i forgot the tune liao. wad does it sounds like hur??
sun at isetan scotts lar..Originally posted by The Emperor:okie.. maybe i go there find u on sun. when u working ar and where?
oh okie... hmm, anyway u see me b4 wad right? so if i look blur then u can maybe just drop me some gestures then i'll know it's u liao.Originally posted by Pitot:sun at isetan scotts lar..
all the fragrance brand there are all one line one..![]()
oh i see..Originally posted by alexkusu:oh...Lau eats in bed..jus wipe sum spilt cream nia la..
no ler..jus AA thread more happening...Originally posted by Pitot:eh y the crapbox suddenly die off?![]()
once again, i will be the only guy at my counter.. most probably..Originally posted by The Emperor:oh okie... hmm, anyway u see me b4 wad right? so if i look blur then u can maybe just drop me some gestures then i'll know it's u liao.![]()
cuz i went off to do maths again, this time for funOriginally posted by Pitot:eh y the crapbox suddenly die off?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:no ler..jus AA thread more happening...
maybe Emp wan join..his buddy FBI there![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:cuz i went off to do maths again, this time for fun![]()
ya.. total contradiction manz!Originally posted by alexkusu:no ler..jus AA thread more happening...
maybe Emp wan join..his buddy FBI there![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:ya.. total contradiction manz!
he's so young and i'm so old. my thinking and his thinking different leh. one more matured. the other only thinks of swimming in a woman.![]()
does that mean you get to flirt with all the girls?Originally posted by Pitot:once again, i will be the only guy at my counter.. most probably..
and at isetan scotts my counter is directly opp dior counter.. can find me wan la.. if not there tt means go toilet or lunch break..![]()
err.. fragrance dept is always located on the same floor as cosmetics.. so everywhere i go.. i always see the cosmetics gals..Originally posted by hisoka:does that mean you get to flirt with all the girls?
but u different. u dun swim. u fly.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
tt guy same age as me manz..
sounds good and right to me unless they are all too old for you...........Originally posted by Pitot:err.. fragrance dept is always located on the same floor as cosmetics.. so everywhere i go.. i always see the cosmetics gals..
yea, most of the time..Originally posted by hisoka:sounds good and right to me unless they are all too old for you...........
gogogoOriginally posted by Pitot:yea, most of the time..
there are mostly 21 year olds..
but sometimes got exception.. like the one tt is the same age as me..![]()