He no life mar.Originally posted by rainee:no, and I dun look like anyone, I look myself.
stop being so obsessed with characters from storybooks.
Yea, story is nice...Originally posted by laurence82:Well, story wise, its really nice
but the thing is, its not proven or anything
That go for what bear said abt people not writing stuff truthfully
so shud go and get a life instead of trolling ppl here..Originally posted by seow:He no life mar.
Angel and Demons? NoOriginally posted by rainee:Yea, story is nice...
have u read the book? and its prequel?
yup...Originally posted by RaTtY81:woo crapbox moved here liao
Originally posted by rainee:yup...
continue ur sarport here!
yes of cuz, he had to sms forumers from australia, telling people he boredOriginally posted by seow:He no life mar.
haha yea I borrowed those books from my frens oso...Originally posted by laurence82:Angel and Demons? No
I think i will just borrow
I intend to invest in Narnia and the rest of LOTR
They are really good read
how u know?Originally posted by laurence82:yes of cuz, he had to sms forumers from australia, telling people he bored
bo liao
Originally posted by laurence82:yes of cuz, he had to sms forumers from australia, telling people he bored
bo liao
LOTR isnt consist of three thick books and one prequel u noeOriginally posted by rainee:haha yea I borrowed those books from my frens oso...
read all of LOTR already, twice in fact...and watched the movie twice too
Planned to start reading Narnia soon, but it is so popular now, all copies have been checked out from the nearby library
You should save up for HP7. It will be the final battle between Harry Potter and Lord Voldemort.Originally posted by laurence82:Angel and Demons? No
I think i will just borrow
I intend to invest in Narnia and the rest of LOTR
They are really good read
that's cheapOriginally posted by the Bear:last year when i went for the book sale at expo, the whole Narnia thing in one book that is about 1 square foot and 1 1/4 inches thick
$25
ok la, I read those three books twice...Originally posted by laurence82:LOTR isnt consist of three thick books and one prequel u noe
from the ones who got trolledOriginally posted by rainee:how u know?
i see...Originally posted by laurence82:from the ones who got trolled
Originally posted by iveco:You should save up for HP7. It will be the final battle between Harry Potter and Lord Voldemort.
Dey, I merely asked Susan how exactly Coolger looks like and she plastered my phone number all over LoA.Originally posted by laurence82:from the ones who got trolled
can always get the paperback one oso...Originally posted by the Bear:save up?
nah.. let it be.. 9 months after the launch of each, the hardcovered books were in the bargain bins for $7.95
and there were a few thousand of them...
To begin with, do you intend to read any book by JK Rowling?Originally posted by the Bear:save up?
nah.. let it be.. 9 months after the launch of each, the hardcovered books were in the bargain bins for $7.95
and there were a few thousand of them...
Originally posted by iveco:Dey, I merely asked Susan how exactly Coolger looks like and she plastered my phone number all over LoA.
Originally posted by rainee:can always get the paperback one oso...
I havent watched any HP movies in fact...
dats bcos it is a pervertic question...and no one asks things like that over and over again...it becomes freaky after a whileOriginally posted by iveco:Dey, I merely asked Susan how exactly Coolger looks like and she plastered my phone number all over LoA.