Hello alex!Originally posted by alexkusu:Afternoon Pete.. Long time no see!
How has life been treating you?![]()
so so? can be better gua? got any love love inside or not?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Hello alex!
Life so so only. How about you?
still searching for girl-girl. No luck yet.Originally posted by alexkusu:so so? can be better gua? got any love love inside or not?
any juicy details to share?
wah seh, pei fu pei fu. i got flushed drinking just half a pint.Originally posted by rainee:wow drank two pints of beer today...tho I am feeling rather high at the moment...![]()
one of my frens kept drinking so that he can keep going to the bar counter to get more drinks from the chio bartendersOriginally posted by ^spidee^:wah seh, pei fu pei fu. i got flushed drinking just half a pint.![]()
hehe, great tactic..Originally posted by rainee:one of my frens kept drinking so that he can keep going to the bar counter to get more drinks from the chio bartenders
in the end drank like 5...
Originally posted by ^spidee^:wah seh, pei fu pei fu. i got flushed drinking just half a pint.![]()
thanks! sweet dreams.Originally posted by rainee:k la...need to go sleep liao...
have a great day spidee![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
come to kuali's birthday this saturdayOriginally posted by ^spidee^:![]()
sorry, i got plans for Sat. 1 pint is like 472ml?Originally posted by laurence82:come to kuali's birthday this saturday
we will help u progress to one pint![]()
cancel ur plans thenOriginally posted by ^spidee^:sorry, i got plans for Sat. 1 pint is like 472ml?![]()
i can't, sorry. actually i wasn't drunk the other day, just felt very embarrassed with a tomato face.Originally posted by laurence82:cancel ur plans then
and i pint is more than the one u drank the other day![]()
u think u can pull a fast one on us issit?Originally posted by ^spidee^:i can't, sorry. actually i wasn't drunk the other day, just felt very embarrassed with a tomato face.![]()
huh? what do you mean?Originally posted by laurence82:u think u can pull a fast one on us issit?![]()
where got embarassed with tomato face?Originally posted by ^spidee^:huh? what do you mean?
lol my fren oso got like that but he kept insisting that he wasnt drunk...Originally posted by ^spidee^:i can't, sorry. actually i wasn't drunk the other day, just felt very embarrassed with a tomato face.![]()
my face was red as a tomatoOriginally posted by laurence82:where got embarassed with tomato face?
insomnia? i watched FD 2, didn't see the first 1.. it was pretty gory.Originally posted by rainee:lol my fren oso got like that but he kept insisting that he wasnt drunk...
then fell asleep after a while
haiz me cant sleep againeven drinking 2 pints of beer cant help me
Anyway, anyone watched Final Destination 1 before?![]()
dunno leh...havent been able to sleep well these few days...Originally posted by ^spidee^:insomnia? i watched FD 2, didn't see the first 1.. it was pretty gory.![]()
yea, watch it! FD 3 is coming up later this year, can't wait!Originally posted by rainee:dunno leh...havent been able to sleep well these few days...
hmm...wondering if I shud watch FD 1...