dunno leh.. he say one.. i hope he doesnt leave...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:alexkusu leaving??!!!
After going through so much hassle of the election....so wasted.
wad de is that???Originally posted by seow:http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-5587010895482106872&q=top+gear
Playing laguna seca + a nsx on ps2 and doing it in real life.![]()
Top gear vid.Originally posted by starblue:wad de is that???
ermzzzzzz... ok....Originally posted by seow:Top gear vid.![]()
you say it until like so helpless....I think he will feel sorry for you and won't leave in the endOriginally posted by starblue:dunno leh.. he say one.. i hope he doesnt leave...![]()
Ya.Originally posted by starblue:ermzzzzzz... ok....school finish liao ah?
feel sorry for me??Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:you say it until like so helpless....I think he will feel sorry for you and won't leave in the end![]()
wait.. you studying wad level this year ah???Originally posted by seow:Ya.
3, 2 more to go.Originally posted by starblue:wait.. you studying wad level this year ah???
According to carpe diem jur, Alexkusu is chiobu.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:you say it until like so helpless....I think he will feel sorry for you and won't leave in the end![]()
why two more?? o.OOriginally posted by seow:3, 2 more to go.
Zzzz...
sigh.. why do noobs like to follow noobs??Originally posted by iveco:According to carpe diem jur, Alexkusu is chiobu.![]()
ahem... be original lah.. haiz.....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:How to put the cross sign at the end of nick?
Farking 5 year course.Originally posted by starblue:why two more?? o.O
good question... add this lorOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:How to put the cross sign at the end of nick?
5 year? What are you taking? A part time course?Originally posted by seow:Farking 5 year course.![]()
lurkin leh....Originally posted by starblue:yah har.. where the angel go liao???
n levelOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:5 year? What are you taking? A part time course?
Speaking of angel, wonder where the other one went lol.Originally posted by Angel†:lurkin leh....![]()
Which angel are you referring to? Angel^_^ or DevilAngel77? They both have been MIA for ages.Originally posted by seow:Speaking of angel, wonder where the other one went lol.
oh ok.Originally posted by seow:n level