ya lor, one of my friend is like this..Originally posted by laurence82:Well, some people cannot get out of the trap of not trusting anybody, or thinks the whole world conspire against them at the slightest thing
Met one or two
Nuthing much can be done abt them or for them i guess
erm judging from the comments i think tis too expensive lorOriginally posted by Pitot:damn nice.. maybe SBH gathering can be there..![]()
whats the topic?Originally posted by mystiv:writing my chinese essay now. holiday homework![]()
pitot rich mah, wanna eat there, what can we do?Originally posted by hisoka:erm judging from the comments i think tis too expensive lor
erm okok lar, 13 ++ lor..Originally posted by hisoka:erm judging from the comments i think tis too expensive lor
but you guys say serving very small mah, so must order 2 sets so thats 26++ which makes out to be 30bucks or more lehOriginally posted by Pitot:erm okok lar, 13 ++ lor..
serving not small lar.. u add salad den will be very full liao..Originally posted by hisoka:but you guys say serving very small mah, so must order 2 sets so thats 26++ which makes out to be 30bucks or more leh
you go and read the thread lor they say serving very very small one......... the salad is free?Originally posted by Pitot:serving not small lar.. u add salad den will be very full liao..
wah lao eh, i eat today leh..Originally posted by hisoka:you go and read the thread lor they say serving very very small one......... the salad is free?
Originally posted by seow:Grr..
My printer has some "connection problem" and is printing gibberish...
Originally posted by seow:Grr..
My printer has some "connection problem" and is printing gibberish...
no limitations, but im attempting to write a sattireOriginally posted by hisoka:whats the topic?![]()
goodabye dude..Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight everyone!
and remember.. if you can, drop by at Muddy's on Saturday to wish the baba kid a happy birthday
gnight bearOriginally posted by the Bear:goodnight everyone!
and remember.. if you can, drop by at Muddy's on Saturday to wish the baba kid a happy birthday
bb what time on sunday? if i happen to go orchard hotel area maybe i go in for fun and see if i can figure out which are sgf ppleOriginally posted by the Bear:goodnight everyone!
Think its the farking cables.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
are you sure its the printer and not your port or the font you are using?
talk to rainee also sian?? wake up leh!!! anyway hor i happen to notice a glaring lack of females in sbh??Originally posted by The Emperor:yawnz... sian.. tired but wanna talk to rainee...
haiz.. damn sian...![]()
wad??Originally posted by hisoka:talk to rainee also sian?? wake up leh!!! anyway hor i happen to notice a glaring lack of females in sbh??
can talk with me..Originally posted by The Emperor:wad??
eh my eunuch... talk to rainee i not sian. now i very sian leh.. cos i'm waiting for her to come online.