Originally posted by mystiv:can talk with me..![]()
i not your eunuch lah it was alex i think.Originally posted by The Emperor:wad??
eh my eunuch... talk to rainee i not sian. now i very sian leh.. cos i'm waiting for her to come online.
eee, no money pay electricity bill say lah! dun gei gei use candle!Originally posted by The Emperor:lai we go for candlelight dinner.
hmm alfagal go and visit renorenal arh??Originally posted by The Emperor:alfagal... go malaysia liao.
starblue, dunno.. into depression i guess.
rainee haven wake up.
dunno leh.. wad interesting things u have?Originally posted by hisoka:i not your eunuch lah it was alex i think.
oic waiting for her to online arh? have fun waiting, in the meantime got interesting things??
have. no problem. we go for electric party then. chiong, ai mai?Originally posted by mystiv:eee, no money pay electricity bill say lah! dun gei gei use candle!![]()
hmm whats your work can zombie tomorrow arh? sleep so late.Originally posted by The Emperor:dunno leh.. wad interesting things u have?
tml still have to work... lucky friday liao. weekend coming..![]()
wah lao say until lidat..Originally posted by hisoka:hmm alfagal go and visit renorenal arh??![]()
my work timing quite flexible. tml i working afternoon shift. and weekends raining nvm.. my house got shelter all the way to bus stop.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm whats your work can zombie tomorrow arh? sleep so late.
weekend wait rain whole day then stuck at home how??
i young and innocent..Originally posted by The Emperor:have. no problem. we go for electric party then. chiong, ai mai?
hmm alone in the wild the 2 of them alone........Originally posted by The Emperor:wah lao say until lidat..
no lah.. dun think she's that kind of gal imo.
anyway, she go malaysia for some camping activities..
Originally posted by hisoka:hmm alone in the wild the 2 of them alone........![]()
anyway i had enuff of camping after army le so only can say wish her good luck and have fun![]()
sure anot?Originally posted by mystiv:i young and innocent..![]()
welcome..Originally posted by laurence82:*peeps in*
/pokes the unidentified eyes at the doorOriginally posted by laurence82:*peeps in*
yes? u got a problem sir?Originally posted by laurence82:I got a serious issue with people who got serious issue with innocent looking people
Its weird that, after watching years of television, they think every young, innocent, studious, nerdy looking guy is an evil guy within
what logic?
years of education go down to waste![]()
/nudges emperor and points to the 1000 pages complaint form to be filled in by complainantsOriginally posted by The Emperor:yes? u got a problem sir?![]()
and wad's ur problem sir?Originally posted by hisoka:/nudges emperor and points to the 1000 pages complaint form to be filled in by complainants
I used to work as an army mechanic in my NS. Nearly hit in the eye by a large screwdriver, lucky for my hardly specs which the optometrist say can thwart blows from objectsOriginally posted by hisoka:/pokes the unidentified eyes at the door![]()
FWOAH!!! close shot sia otherwise ur nick will be called cyclops today.Originally posted by laurence82:I used to work as an army mechanic in my NS. Nearly hit in the eye by a large screwdriver, lucky for my hardly specs which the optometrist say can thwart blows from objects
but u still can see the tiny scratch where the screwdriver hit the lens![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:I used to work as an army mechanic in my NS. Nearly hit in the eye by a large screwdriver, lucky for my hardly specs which the optometrist say can thwart blows from objects
cannot larOriginally posted by The Emperor:FWOAH!!! close shot sia otherwise ur nick will be called cyclops today.![]()
close call man. you go and buy safety glasses one arh?Originally posted by laurence82:I used to work as an army mechanic in my NS. Nearly hit in the eye by a large screwdriver, lucky for my hardly specs which the optometrist say can thwart blows from objects