Originally posted by mystiv:
if my glasses were hit..that would be the end![]()
the lense is particularly hardy thoOriginally posted by hisoka:close call man. you go and buy safety glasses one arh?
mine very easy scratch one i dun do anythign to it also a few months later tiok scratchedOriginally posted by laurence82:the lense is particularly hardy tho
i wont say it wont break, but its hardier
still using it
same. moreover, mine also green-tinted one sia.Originally posted by hisoka:mine very easy scratch one i dun do anythign to it also a few months later tiok scratched
just ask for hardier lensesOriginally posted by hisoka:mine very easy scratch one i dun do anythign to it also a few months later tiok scratched
green tinted? you mean those semi sun glasses?? or the refection green colour one? mine also those type those super thin or thinner onesOriginally posted by The Emperor:same. moreover, mine also green-tinted one sia.![]()
mine's not sunglasses. mine is a normal glasses with green tinted lens that's all. in the light can see a bit greenish. in the shade, a bit greenish-yellowish. some of my frens, dunno them, say it's yellow or brownish... i think they're colourblind..Originally posted by hisoka:green tinted? you mean those semi sun glasses?? or the refection green colour one? mine also those type those super thin or thinner ones
oic haha i guess green is a nicer sounding colour then yellow or brownishOriginally posted by The Emperor:mine's not sunglasses. mine is a normal glasses with green tinted lens that's all. in the light can see a bit greenish. in the shade, a bit greenish-yellowish. some of my frens, dunno them, say it's yellow or brownish... i think they're colourblind..
it pretty much matches my hair though cos it's brown too.![]()
I think a mugging would be aptOriginally posted by LazerLordz:should i change my Hoya lenses for Nikon?![]()
yea.. well, waiting to change my glass frame when i have enuff moolah.. wanna get the rayban version types.Originally posted by hisoka:oic haha i guess green is a nicer sounding colour then yellow or brownish![]()
hah nah hah nah... ki kun la.Originally posted by laurence82:ok i go sleep liao
u all...*look at hisoka and emperor*...pls behave
niteyz
you ignore meOriginally posted by laurence82:ok i go sleep liao
niteyz
u have been behaving pretty well, by any standards, dearOriginally posted by mystiv:you ignore me
*shoots ah lau from the distnace and hits*Originally posted by laurence82:u have been behaving pretty well, by any standards, dear
nitey to all
*slap emperor and run away*
/looks innocentOriginally posted by laurence82:ok i go sleep liao
niteyz
where?Originally posted by rainee:FBI making a fool out of himself again, and this time he drags me into his sh!t
in aunt agonyOriginally posted by mystiv:where?
i shall go have a lookOriginally posted by rainee:in aunt agonythe xinyi! thread
what an irony...Originally posted by rainee:in aunt agonythe xinyi! thread
can u stop mentioning abt him?Originally posted by LazerLordz:what an irony...
methinks FBI means Fatuous Bloody Idiot.