I'm just letting off steam at individuals or personas who cannot seem to deal with life the way it is thrown at them.Originally posted by The Emperor:can u stop mentioning abt him?haiz...
nvm, he will learn it thru the hard wayOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I'm just letting off steam at individuals or personas who cannot seem to deal with life the way it is thrown at them.
sigh.![]()
he seems to be ok in xingyi's thread in CCOriginally posted by rainee:nvm, he will learn it thru the hard way
in the AA one, I already told him to stop liao la...so lets stop mentioning him hereOriginally posted by mystiv:he seems to be ok in xingyi's thread in CC
Originally posted by mystiv:ahhh i know whats the perfect solution for xinyi
THE BEAR![]()
gd niteOriginally posted by mystiv:ahh gotta go guys. my bed is waiting for me
gotta make full use of the remaining 3 - 3.5hrs of sleep![]()
night folks
not again ..Originally posted by mystiv:ahhh i know whats the perfect solution for xinyi
THE BEAR![]()

morning...Originally posted by alexkusu:Good Morning!
duno eh..jus saw it in an algebra thread..post here in case need the link next timeOriginally posted by rainee:morning...
wats with the emoticon?![]()
go online leh...talk thereOriginally posted by alexkusu:yeah..me too!
hmmm not really...Originally posted by alexkusu:dinner...hmm..
speakin of which..anyone seen Maro the penguin recently?
do they provide chilli sauce to go with the chicken in the U S of A?Originally posted by rainee:hmmm not really...
must be doing his disappearing act again...
dinner is KFC...yum yum![]()
dun have chilli sauce.....only got tomato sauceOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:do they provide chilli sauce to go with the chicken in the U S of A?