they have strange eating habit these Americans...Originally posted by rainee:dun have chilli sauce.....only got tomato sauce![]()
Eh...I got see those when I visited California alst time, but in Chicago, I never saw bread with ice creamOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:they have strange eating habit these Americans...
Once in Orchard road these lady (sounded like american) ask me what I was eating my ice-cream with. I told her bread and see gave me this funny looking face. Don't they eat ice-cream with bread in the USA?
ah...sunny California. So much like homeOriginally posted by rainee:Eh...I got see those when I visited California alst time, but in Chicago, I never saw bread with ice cream![]()
are you in the cheesecake baking mood?Originally posted by alexkusu:Lucky.. i oni get to watch my cheesecake being baked in the oven![]()
huh? What desk?Originally posted by rainee:arrgh...more ppl coming back...desk was so busy tonite...kept getting ppl who asked dumb questions![]()
my workplace la...I am working as the receptionist at my dormOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:huh? What desk?
Oh ic.Originally posted by rainee:my workplace la...I am working as the receptionist at my dorm
after seeing so much horror in sgforums especially Starblue heaven, you kind to get immuned to it.Originally posted by rainee:just finished watching movies...
Final Destination not that scary after all...![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:after seeing so much horror in sgforums especially Starblue heaven, you kind to get immuned to it.
lol the show is abt DeathOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:what is the show FD about anyway.
And good afternoon ~Death.
I not nice to see meh??Originally posted by rainee:lol the show is abt Death![]()
its more of a triller n suspense thn a horror flickOriginally posted by rainee:just finished watching movies...
Final Destination not that scary after all...![]()
inside the show, Death was portrayed as a Black manOriginally posted by The man who was death:I not nice to see meh??
I got a lot of blackheadsOriginally posted by rainee:inside the show, Death was portrayed as a Black man![]()
your should have given her a fake parking permit. Let them park their car and then make anonymous call to the traffic warden/police to report illegal parking using fake parking permit.Originally posted by rainee:before the show got my KFC dinner...
yummy..
today at work damn suay...got someone came in and said she is going to stay overnight at her daughter's room and she need a parking permit...but the front desk ran out of temporary parking permit liao so I dunno wat to give her...then her daughter started shouting at me and threatened to call the police when I said I can't let them park at the Housing parking space![]()