haiz...sucks man...have to call so many ppl to help me settle this issue with them...in the end my boss let her park in the Housing parking space after all because he said they are causing too much troubleOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:your should have given her a fake parking permit. Let them park their car and then make anonymous call to the traffic warden/police to report illegal parking using fake parking permit.
I love the Queer Eye...Originally posted by alexkusu:Finished tidy my room
farkin farkin flies
Queer Eye is on tv..![]()
The Emperor penguins. Anything like The Emperor the mod?Originally posted by rainee:On another note...baby penguins are super cute.
I highly recommend the movie,"The March of the Penguin" Nice scenery and potrayal of the Emperor penguins and their way of life...![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:My fav animals are penguins.They have the coolest suit in town!
Lucky today not much rain but damn, my fever is getting from bad to worse.....help.....![]()
u calling me ar?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:The Emperor penguins. Anything like The Emperor the mod?![]()

hiOriginally posted by seow:Its friday and no one is here?![]()
Hello.Originally posted by mystiv:hi![]()
yoOriginally posted by seow:Hello.![]()
yes my general? wassup?Originally posted by laurence82:HUANG SHANG JIA DAOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Turks at the borders, Yellow River overflowing, drought at YunnanOriginally posted by The Emperor:yes my general? wassup?![]()
how many times must i tell u to get ur geography straight general? we r now in Siberia!!!Originally posted by laurence82:Turks at the borders, Yellow River overflowing, drought at Yunnan
and a perky emperor saying wassup
yes, i think i got my geography straightOriginally posted by The Emperor:how many times must i tell u to get ur geography straight general? we r now in Siberia!!!
Not china!!
Okie... north china has been conquered by us.. but the yellow river isn't our problem wad... those chinese, get them flooded then we strike once they r down.
Turks? dun worry, our mongol ally will crush them first. a small re-inforcement of our elite reindeer-riders r sent out to battle them.![]()
pls. with one general like u.. u sure u can tahan conquer so many territories. i dun wanna tire u out leh.Originally posted by laurence82:yes, i think i got my geography straight
u can conquer northern china and not conquer the mongols or reach the yellow river?
alamak
no no, u say we conquer north china liaoOriginally posted by The Emperor:pls. with one general like u.. u sure u can tahan conquer so many territories. i dun wanna tire u out leh.
ok lor. go and conquer china, mongolia and the turks for me then.![]()
haha.. i'll execute u b4 u know it.Originally posted by laurence82:no no, u say we conquer north china liao
northern china usually consist of territories north of Chang Jiang River, which is even more southern than Yellow River
and doing that, you would have either conquer the Mongols or threaten them by now
arghh, no wonder generals fight wars not, emperors
nehmine, i will rise up like Liu Bang and overthrow the hun jun![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:kings cause wars
generals plan wars
grunts die in wars