generals to rule the country?Originally posted by laurence82:therefore should get rid of the kings
ok i go sleep liao
nitey to all![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:mi... sole survivor.. *staggers...* help... help...... *collapses*
many people left liao... there's an explosion just now.. cum many times exploded again.Originally posted by Pitot:
wtf happened?![]()
we need to call PUB to shut the pipeline down..Originally posted by The Emperor:many people left liao... there's an explosion just now.. cum many times exploded again.![]()
i'm hurt... argh.. ooh.. urgh..
yea... haiz.. she's always been sleeping late. and always wake up late... looks like my body clock is going haywire soon...Originally posted by Pitot:we need to call PUB to shut the pipeline down..
why haven sleep? waiting for rainee?
sigh...these few days I feel very tired....dunno why...Originally posted by The Emperor:yea... haiz.. she's always been sleeping late. and always wake up late... looks like my body clock is going haywire soon...![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:yea... haiz.. she's always been sleeping late. and always wake up late... looks like my body clock is going haywire soon...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:sigh...these few days I feel very tired....dunno why...![]()
prolly cos I have been eating less...so feel lethargic most of the timeOriginally posted by Pitot:
weather?
huh.. y leh? eating less..Originally posted by rainee:prolly cos I have been eating less...so feel lethargic most of the time
eat more.Originally posted by rainee:prolly cos I have been eating less...so feel lethargic most of the time
Originally posted by The Emperor:.....
dietingOriginally posted by Pitot:huh.. y leh? eating less..
hello dude..Originally posted by LazerLordz:eat more.![]()
trying to curb my temptation...Originally posted by LazerLordz:eat more.![]()
cannot lar.. go excercise and eat healthy..Originally posted by rainee:dieting
I am eating healthy la, just lesser portion than wat I usually eat...Originally posted by Pitot:cannot lar.. go excercise and eat healthy..![]()
if ur dieting.. den its not eating healthy liao.. eating healthy means an adequate portion too..Originally posted by rainee:I am eating healthy la, just lesser portion than wat I usually eat...
i wan to lose weight leh...so have to cut back on wat i eat oso...Originally posted by Pitot:if ur dieting.. den its not eating healthy liao.. eating healthy means an adequate portion too..