excercise abit more lo.. combined with healthy and consious eating.. it should do the trick..Originally posted by rainee:i wan to lose weight leh...so have to cut back on wat i eat oso...
I got exercise...by jumping ropeOriginally posted by Pitot:excercise abit more lo.. combined with healthy and consious eating.. it should do the trick..![]()
Originally posted by rainee:I got exercise...by jumping rope![]()
yea I am aware of that...dun worry la, I will take care of myself deOriginally posted by Pitot:tts cute..
haiyo.. but remember.. health before beauty..![]()
ok lo..Originally posted by rainee:yea I am aware of that...dun worry la, I will take care of myself de![]()
ok.. buah byee..Originally posted by rainee:k la...I go lunch already...need to go library to return some books oso![]()
I have to switch my "body" schedule soon...Originally posted by the Bear:good morning
i've become a morning person from being a night person
am now watching Power Puff Girls
Yup..it looks like the perfect schedule for me...except that those classes I am taking are hard core ones...so I might have to do a lot of work outside of classOriginally posted by the Bear:fwah!
reminds me of my uni days.. very last semester...
wednesday, classes start at noon and finish at 3pm
thursday, classes start at 3pm and end at 9pm
i had a 5 day weekend
yup...I better not fail any of those if I wan to make it back in MayOriginally posted by the Bear:hey... work at them
look at them as one more step to take properly before going home
yup...classes will start on Tuesday...Originally posted by the Bear:so.. enjoy these last few days...
then go at the subjects with a passion
Originally posted by rainee:yup...classes will start on Tuesday...
by the way, Alex shud be on the plane now, on his way homeMaybe some ppl here can go and meet him
Cos he mentioned that he dunno his way well around Spore
he knows where Muddy is meh?Originally posted by the Bear:don't even know what he looks like
keep saying he'll drop by at Muddy's tonight some more
Originally posted by rainee:he knows where Muddy is meh?
Btw, is Muddy Murphys a bar that just operates in Spore? Got branches in other places in the world? Cos at my place there is a bar called Murphys Bar...it is also an Irish bar..
oh I see...cos I went to Murphy's with my frens the other day...that place was great for its fries...Originally posted by the Bear:Murphy is a very Irish name
it's owned by a company which does Irish or English pubs... they also have Penny Black's in Boat Quay which is an English Pub..
there are several Irish Pubs in Singapore, i think all are run by the same umbrella company... all have cool names...
Father Flanagan's
Seamus O'Donnell's
The Dubliners'
Molly Malone's
Originally posted by rainee:oh I see...cos I went to Murphy's with my frens the other day...that place was great for its fries...
drank 2 pints of beer that night...but after that I was outrageously thirsty...![]()
sounds good...the bars here dun even have those delicaciesOriginally posted by the Bear:one of these days, when you're in Singapore, should go to Muddy's...
there are 3 things there which are mundo delish..
Cheesy Mushroom Melba Toasties
Lamb Chops
Chilli Crab Dip (with wedges)
and if you like burgers done properly, their $10 burger...
also, they have the freshest Guinness on tap in Singapore