V - Day.. lol.. he he... sounds like a day where us guys gonna be spending more money on the girls.Originally posted by LazerLordz:hmmmV-Day.
doing anything special on that day?Originally posted by LazerLordz:hmmmV-Day.
Take it as a day to show more appreciation to the girls ba,,,Originally posted by BadzMaro:V - Day.. lol.. he he... sounds like a day where us guys gonna be spending more money on the girls.![]()
Well..glad ur shit is all cleared up! I ran into some serious shit too.. but its all good now. he he.. havent been logging on for ages.. n did i say my bday was yesterday ?Originally posted by rainee:quite a lot of sh!t around New Year's time, but luckily by now, they have been cleared up
The importance of remaining calm when sh!t happens![]()
i have commission for the products i sell.. but its just a small portion only..Originally posted by rainee:hohoho...trying to promote ur perfume is it? Do you get extra depending on how many customers u have?
Actually just a while ago he was asking me if I want anything for V-Day...then i told him I dunno wat I want actually, since now I have almost everything I want oledi![]()
huh really ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well..glad ur shit is all cleared up! I ran into some serious shit too.. but its all good now. he he.. havent been logging on for ages.. n did i say my bday was yesterday ?![]()
haha, so close to LL..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well..glad ur shit is all cleared up! I ran into some serious shit too.. but its all good now. he he.. havent been logging on for ages.. n did i say my bday was yesterday ?![]()
yes... 'appreciation' .. where is V-day for the Men ?Originally posted by rainee:Take it as a day to show more appreciation to the girls ba,,,![]()
Veterans Day lo..Originally posted by BadzMaro:yes... 'appreciation' .. where is V-day for the Men ?he he
na its o.k.. its over.. he he... n i am a bit sick! he he...Originally posted by rainee:huh really ah?
haiz...so many forumer's birthday around this time until I oso blur...I go create a birthday thread for u?![]()
U sell perfume ? got sell Chanel Sports Allure ? for men one. how much there?Originally posted by Pitot:i have commission for the products i sell.. but its just a small portion only..![]()
got lectureswith herin the evening though..dinner sounds good though..Originally posted by rainee:doing anything special on that day?![]()
lol.. but i dun see us getting no flowers or dinner ? he he...Originally posted by Pitot:Veterans Day lo..
i only carry RL and GA.. Chanel i can help you ask the price..Originally posted by BadzMaro:U sell perfume ? got sell Chanel Sports Allure ? for men one. how much there?
NPNT!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:got lectureswith herin the evening though..dinner sounds good though..![]()
kam sia kam sia..he he.. u are too kind.. he heOriginally posted by rainee:I created the birthday thread liao...
can go there and wish him![]()
Then have u asked her for dinner?Originally posted by LazerLordz:got lectureswith herin the evening though..dinner sounds good though..![]()
I am buying sth for my ai ai oso hor...so not just he give me things k...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. but i dun see us getting no flowers or dinner ? he he...
soon soon..Originally posted by rainee:Then have u asked her for dinner?
No problemOriginally posted by BadzMaro:kam sia kam sia..he he.. u are too kind.. he he![]()
well.. should have Male Appreciation Day lo.. M.A.D he he...Originally posted by rainee:I am buying sth for my ai ai oso hor...so not just he give me things k...![]()
aiya valentine's day is for girls and guys to appreciate each other ma...Originally posted by BadzMaro:well.. should have Male Appreciation Day lo.. M.A.D he he...
father's day not enuff?Originally posted by BadzMaro:well.. should have Male Appreciation Day lo.. M.A.D he he...
o ... if u put it that way... o.k lo he he..Originally posted by rainee:aiya valentine's day is for girls and guys to appreciate each other ma...![]()