if u want to quarrel and fight with your good fren lor...Originally posted by BadzMaro:o ... if u put it that way... o.k lo he he..
does it work say.. appreciating ur good friend's GF? he he![]()
since he away.. sigh.. i have to sacrifice n appreciate her on his behalf!Originally posted by rainee:if u want to quarrel and fight with your good fren lor...![]()
wah lao eh.. i'm afraid to have u as a fren seah..Originally posted by BadzMaro:since he away.. sigh.. i have to sacrifice n appreciate her on his behalf!![]()
hanor...Originally posted by Pitot:wah lao eh.. i'm afraid to have u as a fren seah..![]()
good things must share.. but some cannot..Originally posted by rainee:hanor...
everytime there's a motorshow or IT show, that's when us guys are appreciated. A mass celebration.Originally posted by Pitot:father's day not enuff?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:everytime there's a motorshow or IT show, that's when us guys are appreciated. A mass celebration.![]()
lol... u gotta trust me as a good friend then.. its all about the trust.. u seen Pearl Harbour ? something like that..he he heOriginally posted by Pitot:wah lao eh.. i'm afraid to have u as a fren seah..![]()
Sharing is Caring..Originally posted by Pitot:good things must share.. but some cannot..![]()
but the way you put it.. dosent make me trust you..Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol... u gotta trust me as a good friend then.. its all about the trust.. u seen Pearl Harbour ? something like that..he he he
trust the wrong person can be hazardousOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol... u gotta trust me as a good friend then.. its all about the trust.. u seen Pearl Harbour ? something like that..he he he
wad kind...Originally posted by rainee:Thinking of getting a bottle of perfume for my ai ai...hmm...![]()
well, he mentioned once he was looking for this Japanese kinda perfume...but I forgot the name of itOriginally posted by Pitot:wad kind...![]()
CHanel Sports Allure for men.. good one.. trust me he heOriginally posted by rainee:Thinking of getting a bottle of perfume for my ai ai...hmm...![]()
oh.. Issey Miyake..Originally posted by rainee:well, he mentioned once he was looking for this Japanese kinda perfume...but I forgot the name of it
lol.. when i start taking a bullet for u.. u will trust me he he...Originally posted by Pitot:but the way you put it.. dosent make me trust you..![]()
have to see if he likes it or not oso lor...Originally posted by BadzMaro:CHanel Sports Allure for men.. good one.. trust me he he![]()
yea meybe it is that one...u know how much it costs?Originally posted by Pitot:oh.. Issey Miyake..![]()
if ask him liaw no more suprise liaw ma ! Why dun u try n see if u like the smell.. n if he knows u like it he will put it on de ma~Originally posted by rainee:have to see if he likes it or not oso lor...![]()
err, at the dept store tt i'm working at tmr.. my counter is just next to it.. can ask him come down to take a look lor.. pricing i'm not sure..Originally posted by rainee:yea meybe it is that one...u know how much it costs?
haha he oso runs out of things to get for me liao...cos he got me a watch on my birthday...damn expensive watch, so quite sim tia to ask him to get me sth expensive for V-Day osoOriginally posted by BadzMaro:if ask him liaw no more suprise liaw ma ! Why dun u try n see if u like the smell.. n if he knows u like it he will put it on de ma~
hmm okie...Originally posted by Pitot:err, at the dept store tt i'm working at tmr.. my counter is just next to it.. can ask him count down to take a look lor.. pricing i'm not sure..![]()
try polo black lo..Originally posted by rainee:haha he oso runs out of things to get for me liao...cos he got me a watch on my birthday...damn expensive watch, so quite sim tia to ask him to get me sth expensive for V-Day oso
See la, I will go and look out for perfume these few days![]()
nothing is expensive until he gives u a Tiffany n Co's DIAMOND RING ! DAMN! he he...Originally posted by rainee:haha he oso runs out of things to get for me liao...cos he got me a watch on my birthday...damn expensive watch, so quite sim tia to ask him to get me sth expensive for V-Day oso
See la, I will go and look out for perfume these few days![]()