okie...will keep a lookout for that one osoOriginally posted by Pitot:try polo black lo..
Polo black.. mmm nice.. not bad..Originally posted by Pitot:try polo black lo..
That one...later ba...Originally posted by BadzMaro:nothing is expensive until he gives u a Tiffany n Co's DIAMOND RING ! DAMN! he he...![]()
but its not released in singapore yet..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Polo black.. mmm nice.. not bad..
my sister.. her engangement ring was this 80K Tiffany n Co dimaond ring.. it's not even big at all.. o.k.. but damn expensive le.. her wedding ring was something damn $$$ also.. i scared to get married liaw.. ha haOriginally posted by rainee:That one...later ba...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:my sister.. her engangement ring was this 80K Tiffany n Co dimaond ring.. it's not even big at all.. o.k.. but damn expensive le.. her wedding ring was something damn $$$ also.. i scared to get married liaw.. ha ha
I dun wan too big diamond for my wedding ring lor...scared I might just lose itOriginally posted by BadzMaro:my sister.. her engangement ring was this 80K Tiffany n Co dimaond ring.. it's not even big at all.. o.k.. but damn expensive le.. her wedding ring was something damn $$$ also.. i scared to get married liaw.. ha ha
yes.. feel the fear man.. feel the fear...Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
O RLY?Originally posted by rainee:I dun wan too big diamond for my wedding ring lor...scared I might just lose itSomething simple and elegant can liao
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Sharing is Caring..![]()
]Originally posted by Pitot:O RLY?![]()
YA RLYOriginally posted by Pitot:O RLY?![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:yes.. feel the fear man.. feel the fear...
good da bye..Originally posted by rainee:k la, I go to sleep liao, it is already 240am over here
enjoy the day!![]()
malaysian model rite?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Hey BTW.. u guys know who is Amber Chia ?
kk .. go sleep..go sleep! good nitey ! Dream of the Diamond Ring...Originally posted by rainee:k la, I go to sleep liao, it is already 240am over here
enjoy the day!![]()
oh! i met her 2 days ago he he...!Originally posted by rainee:
wa...so fortunate...how is she in real life?Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh! i met her 2 days ago he he...!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh! i met her 2 days ago he he...!

huh.. me dun tink so leh..Originally posted by rainee:She very chio in this pic
very nice n sporting character.. just very camera conscious! she looks better in real life ~Originally posted by rainee:wa...so fortunate...how is she in real life?![]()
wa ur standard so high one ah?Originally posted by Pitot:huh.. me dun tink so leh..![]()