ok, bah byee...Originally posted by rainee:k la, really go sleep liao...
talk to everyone tonite![]()

in KCh lerOriginally posted by Pitot:where is the place?
not me. cannot stand her.Originally posted by rainee:normal la...ppl tend to make up a fuss over nothing...
Anyone got read XX's blog recently?![]()
paiseh.. KCh is where?Originally posted by BadzMaro:in KCh ler
Originally posted by Pitot:paiseh.. KCh is where?
oh.. kuching.. just type kuching lar.. i tot wad..Originally posted by BadzMaro:
Sarawak.. our Capital called Kuching. he he.. Sarawak in Borneo he he
Borneo is a nice place..been there almost every year since I was a little kid.Originally posted by BadzMaro:
Sarawak.. our Capital called Kuching. he he.. Sarawak in Borneo he he
Relatives?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Borneo is a nice place..been there almost every year since I was a little kid.
hello SB, looks like there is only me and you tonite..Originally posted by starblue:another cold day.... and i didnt manage to get the two modules that i wanted. end up with a level 3 sociology one... -_-" the way heaven toys with me always leaves me feeling really...... speechless...
o.O somehow that sounds so wrong.Originally posted by Pitot:hello SB, looks like there is only me and you tonite..![]()
err.. after reading it again.. yeah it does sound a little wrong..Originally posted by starblue:o.O somehow that sounds so wrong.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:err.. after reading it again.. yeah it does sound a little wrong..
at 17.. i dun think any particular part of my body is little..Originally posted by starblue:dun worry, i dun eat little boys.
u think u rey mysterio?Originally posted by CoolMyth:/CoolMyth poofs out of nowhere.![]()
I'm as tall as him.Originally posted by Pitot:u think u rey mysterio?
is this a self insult or self praise?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm as tall as him.![]()
How can you think like that?Originally posted by Pitot:is this a self insult or self praise?![]()
den how?Originally posted by CoolMyth:How can you think like that?![]()
i believe there are more than a few.Originally posted by Pitot:at 17.. i dun think any particular part of my body is little..![]()
End lor.Originally posted by Pitot:den how?![]()