Bye.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm hungry
going off to see what to eat for dinner
No one, just a greeting.Originally posted by the Bear:who ya callin' a 'ho?
Ah?Originally posted by starblue:just had two online popquizes... i think i am destined for a remedial this sat... swell... just swell....
Welcome back, Hermione.Originally posted by starblue:just had two online popquizes... i think i am destined for a remedial this sat... swell... just swell....
my first lecture of the term... got this two online assessment to test us on how much we know of biology and computing. if we didnt do well, we are scheduled for a remedial lesson on saturday.... it will be my first ever remedial lesson in my entire life. so i cant say i am thrilled.Originally posted by seow:Ah?
Hello.
Hor, starblue, you cham liao.Originally posted by iveco:Welcome back, Hermione.
Orh.Originally posted by starblue:my first lecture of the term... got this two online assessment to test us on how much we know of biology and computing. if we didnt do well, we are scheduled for a remedial lesson on saturday.... it will be my first ever remedial lesson in my entire life. so i cant say i am thrilled.
anyway, hi there... how's school?
Originally posted by iveco:Welcome back, Hermione.
i go do some reading.... ah... the bliss...Originally posted by seow:Orh.
Doing ok for now lah.
Hoho, dinner has come.
Be back in 15.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=173566Originally posted by starblue:
Originally posted by the Bear:hi alfagal..
try not to prod the troll
Ask emperor?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hi guys.
HMV was having a blow-out sale.Got myself..
"Harmonie" an orchestral compilation - S$9.95(46.95),
one movie by Audrey Tautou "I want to be famous" - S$3.95
Lost In Translation - S$7.95
oh anyway, does Pitot look like this skinny chap with spiked hair, approx 1.65-1.7m tall? Was passing through Metro Paragon and saw this young chap chatting up some of the salesgirls. No one at the RL counter though.
hi alfa.Originally posted by alfagal:yeah pitot is 1.7m..
wad troll?Originally posted by the Bear:hi alfagal..
try not to prod the troll