how u noe? u see b4?Originally posted by starblue:i believe there are more than a few.![]()
ok.Originally posted by CoolMyth:End lor.![]()
surely you should know yourself best... well, i could give you a hint... there are a few of those little buggers in your ear.Originally posted by Pitot:how u noe? u see b4?![]()
Hullo.Originally posted by starblue:hi cool.. nice to see ya.![]()
oh that..Originally posted by starblue:surely you should know yourself best... well, i could give you a hint... there are a few of those little buggers in your ear.![]()
some physics project?Originally posted by seow:Making a glider out of satay sticks, string, and tissue.
Must glide with an egg under it without breaking the egg.
Done.![]()
DNTOriginally posted by Pitot:some physics project?
D&T got this kind of project meh?Originally posted by seow:DNT
yah lah.. if not????Originally posted by Pitot:oh that..![]()
oh ok lor..Originally posted by starblue:yah lah.. if not????
is cool still in here??
/looks around
School stupid mah.Originally posted by Pitot:D&T got this kind of project meh?
How come i nvr do b4..![]()
hua u so free? ur friend is female issit?Originally posted by seow:School stupid mah.
Actually its my friend's project from another school, we do one each to compare, the better will be used.![]()
Nope.Originally posted by Pitot:hua u so free? ur friend is female issit?![]()
oh.. so how is sch so far?Originally posted by seow:Nope.
biking kaki cum old time friend.
So-so.Originally posted by Pitot:oh.. so how is sch so far?
You called?Originally posted by starblue:yah lah.. if not????
is cool still in here??
/looks around
i dunno why but i dont miss school life..Originally posted by seow:So-so.
At least got some eye candy...
Zzz..
nothing much loh.. reading stuff like i always do... think i'm going to sleep soon...Originally posted by Pitot:oh ok lor..
cool is omni present..
so wat ya up to now?
tmr not going anywhere arh?Originally posted by starblue:nothing much loh.. reading stuff like i always do... think i'm going to sleep soon...
Think its natural.Originally posted by Pitot:i dunno why but i dont miss school life..![]()
Originally posted by seow:Think its natural.
Who would want to remember 4-5 years of sai kang?
i oso go liao.. may be back ltr...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh well, starblue looks like gone again. The advantage of being in the "hidden" status, I guess.
Time to go watch footy liao!![]()